Make up

Every day make up rutine

12736061_1055854871103755_678921334_n

My make up rutine changes very often. Usually it depends on my mood and how am I feeling in morning. I try to use products which are new to me. This routine I have for quite a long time. I usually change lip combo, because there is so many options and it makes complete look a lot different. Current foundation favorite is Loreal LUMI Magique. I love this stuff. It gives flawless face in second, makes skin look very healthy and glowy. Only bad thing about this foundation is shade range. All shades are pink based and quite dark. I have it in shade Rose porcelain (the lightest shade) which is a bit dark for me but I make it work. I think it will match me in summer perfectly. Loreal should bring more colours because foundation is really nice. For undereyes I use Avon calming effects concealer. I like it because it is very moisturizing. I love this All round concealer pallete by Catrice. I use all shades and I can say that this is amazing for its price. Every single concealer in this pallete is soft and creamy. I usually use Color trend final touch powder in shade Translucent. My favorite bronzer at the moment is Revelique bronzer in shade 10 – Sun kissed. It’s perfect bronzer for everyday, it has a bit of shimmer but it doesn’t show on skin. It gives perfectly healthy glow to the skin.  My favorite highlighter is Essence soo glow cream to powder highlighter in shade 10 – look on the bright side. I got it recenty but I’m already in love. It makes you glow, makes skin looks bright and healthy in second. Current brow combo is Astor eyebrow pencil and Catrice eye brow fixing gel. I usually go for simple look on eyes. I always use eyeshadow base, because I want to have eyeshadow all day long. This one from Avon is my favorite. Eyeshadow pallete of the moment is Catrice Absolute NUDE . I love shades in this pallete. Pigmentation is not the best but I find them very nice for simple make up. All shades in pallete are shimmery and they suit all eye colors. You can create a lot of eye looks with this pallete, shades are very pretty and wearable. One of my all time favorite mascaras is Loreal mega volume Miss Manga (black angel) mascara. I love it because it gives super bold, thick eyelashes. It doesn’t clump my lashes, leaves them separated and voluminous. Lip combo changes with my mood, but this one I have been wearing a lot. Its combo from Avon, ultra glimmer stick lip liner in „simply spice“ and extra lasting lipstick in „totally twig“. Its quite a stand out lip combo, I love it for winter, but you can wear it all year around for bold lip combo. Lipstick is super creamy, applies easily and its super moisturizing.

6 thoughts on “Every day make up rutine

Leave a Reply

