Lifestyle

Night out essentials

12714383_1055071421182100_316902768_n

When it comes to party looks I keep it really simple and minimal. Usually, I go for black outfit with pop of colour in shoes or interesting bag. Make up is also simple with attention to long lasting products. I don’t like to touch up my make up during night because I’m quite lazy and I just wanna have good time and dance all night long. I like to wear liquid lipstick for party looks because they look good, don’t come off easily and are pretty comfortable to wear most of time. This one is by Rimmel and its their provocalips in shade Make your move. I love the shade and love the fact that it is super long lasting, it doesn’t come off till you don’t use make up remover. This lipstick can be drying on my lips, but I usually have really dry lips. My mum use’s the same lipstick and she doesn’t have this problem. Because I may need some lip balm during night I always have one in bag. This one is Neutrogena nourishing lip care and I love it. Non sticky, leaves lips very nourished and soft. As I have really oily T – zone I have to have some pressed powder with me. This one is very good because it mattifies skin very nicely without looking like you have powder on your skin. Very finely mild. Its Avon „Ideal Flawless“ pressed powder in light medium which is universal shade for all skin types. When I’m going to party I need to have parfum to re apply during night. I love small ones which are good for all bags. This one is actually rollete which makes it easy to use and don’t bother other people while using it. Its Far Away parfum by Avon which is one of my all time favorites. Very strong, powerful and sexy fragrance. Lastly lets talk about this gorgeous bag. I love eye catching bags which make a statement to simple outfit. This one is really simple yet very bold at the same time. Animal print is something I don’t usually go for, but this one I love. I don’t think its too much, it looks very classy. This bag is from Gina Tricot which is one of my favorite stores to shop at. Unfortunately you cant find them in Bosnia. I usually wear this bag as a clutch, but it has this long metal chain which makes it look even more expensive and fabulous. Belive me you need to have a bag like this in your wardarobe because it is absolute must have, it changes outfit in second and you will get so many compliments while wearing it.

Leave a Reply

