Outfit

Casual Luxe

12576085_1067584906597418_333384180_

My first outfit post is pretty simple every day look which is good enough for all occasions really. I like this kind of look, simple colours, basic cut and comfortable natural materials. When it comes to clothing I like simple, comfortable and basic look. I don’t usually go for colours, I like basic colours, love how they look together and how they make every look super stylish and expensive looking. This look is perfect for days when you don’t know what to wear, when weather is not too cold, not too warm, so you wanna be comfortable yet stylish.

Moj prvi outfit post je moj jednostavni svakodnevni izgled koji je savršen za bilo koju priliku. Ovo je moj uobičajeni stil oblačenja, osnovne boje, jednostavan oblik odječe, udobni prirodni materijali. Moj stil oblačenja je jednostavan, udoban i bez puno dodataka. Ne možete me često vidjeti da nosim boje, volim osnovne boje, jer mislim da se kombinuju jednostavno, izgledaju vrlo skupo i čine svaki outfit dobrim. Za mene je ovaj izgled super za dane kada ne znate šta obuči, kada je vrijeme čudno, znate dane, kada nije previše hladno niti toplo. Dane, kada želite da se osjećate udobno, a i dalje da izgledate dobro i usklađeno.

List of clothes I’m wearing

Bershka black skinny jeans
Graceland black Chelsea boots
Zara thin grey turtleneck
Penelope and Monica Cruz for Carpisa – Leina clutch (chocolate brown)
Roberto Cavalli at H&M black long jumper

Leave a Reply

