Favorites

March favorites

DSC_1008

I have a lot of amazing things to share with you today. All of these things I have been loving lately and using daily. Make up products I love at the moment are bronzers and highlighters. I love glowy skin and for that you have to wear highlighter. My favorite at the moment is Essence soo glow cream to powder highlighter. I have it in two shades, one is goldy and other is more of pinky toned highlighter. I love both of them. They make skin gorgeously healthy and dewy. These highlighters are super cheap, so make sure you grab one for yourself. Bronzer of the moment is Revelique bronzer in 10 – Sun kissed. Lovely light bronzer which makes skin look healthy and sun kissed as name suggest. My favorite parfum this time is Cerruti 1881 parfum by Nino Cerruti. This will be my signature senth from now on because it is totally me. I can’t belive I didn’t descover it before. It is super elegant, classy and sophisticated parfum. Fragrance notes are blooming fresh cut flowers and linen, mixed with sandalwood and musk. It’s perfect for every day use, but it’s quite unique and noticable. I got so many compliments for this one. I got first lipstick from Avon matte collection. I love it and I wannna get more colours. The shade I got is „marvelous mocha“. Lipstick is matt, applies easily and looks nice on lips. I was surprised that it didn’t dry out my lips because I have that problem with most matt lipstick. Lasting power is quite good. It lasted on my lips about 5 hours, even doe I have been drinking several cups of coffe.

DSC_1010

Brush favorite is Zoeva 106/Powder. I use it for appling powder and at the end of my make up rutine to blend cheek products. I usually wear bronzer, blush and highligter so I use this brush to blend all of these together. It gives soft, even look to the skin. These ear phones from Carpisa are just amazing. I love design, they look super cool. I love that they are black so they match my phone. I got lods compliments on these. They are at first a bit uncomfortable but I got used to them quicky and they are amazing now, I don’t have any problem wearing them. Last favorite thing is also from Carpisa. It’s wallet from Capsule collection by Penelope and Monica Cruz. I love this wallet, it makes me happy when I just look at it. Its simple yet statement piece. It makes gorgeous clutch for night out also, because its big and fits my phone perfectly. I used it as clutch already and I love how it looks. This wallet is quite big for everyday use, it takes a lot of space in my bag but I don’t mind it much because I’m totally obsessed with it.

DSC_1008

Danas ću sa vama podijeliti dosta novih stvari koje koristim bukvalno svaki dan. Što se tiče šminke trenutno sam opsjednuta sa bronzerima i hajlajterima. Inače volim sjajnu kožu koja zrači i izgleda zdravo. Za takav izgled vam je jednostavno potreban hajlajter. Moj trenutni favorit je Essence Soo glow cream to powder highlighter. Imam dvije boje, jedna je zlatna, a druga roza nijansa. Koristim ih oba u zavisnosti od make up-a. Daju vam svježinu u sekundi, vrlo su kremasti i super jeftini. Najbolji bronzer trenutno mi je Revelique bronzer u nijansi 10 – Sun kissed. Vrlo svijetal bronzer, perfektan za svaki dan, super lako se blenda. Ima malo šljokica koje su vrlo sitne i ne primjete se na koži, daje vrlo zdrav izgled koži. Omiljeni parfem trenutno je Cerruti – 1881 (Nino Cerruti). Ovaj parfem će postati moj zaštitni miris jer je apsolutno savršen za mene. Vrlo elegantan i sofisticiran parfem. Idealan je za svaki dan, ali nije jedan od onih parfema koji svi nose, jedinstven je i pamtiv. Definitivno ćete biti primjećeni ako nosite nešto slično ovom parfemu. Odlučila sam da probam hvaljenu Avon mat kolekciju ruževa. Nisam bila oduševljela bojama, tako da mi je trebalo dosta vremena da se odlučim za jedan. Izabrala sam nijansu „marvelous mocha“. Ovi ruževi su mat, ali nisu neugodni na usnama, vrlo se lahko nanose. Kremasti su, ali ne previše. Na mojim usnama ovaj ruž je izdržao oko  5 sati, ali uzmite u obzir da sam za to vrijeme popila nekoliko šoljica kafe. Mislim da su vrlo kvalitetni i svakako bih preporučila da probate. Omiljena četka za make up trenutno je Zoeva 106/Powder. Osim što je koristim za nanošenje pudera u kamenu, koristim je da izblendam sve proizvode na obrazima. Ja sam jedna od onih koji nemaju izražene jagodice pa moram da ih napravim nekako.

DSC_1010

Zato koristim bronzer, rumenilo i hajlajter. Ova četka ih sve lijepo izblenda, tako da nema linija i sve izgleda ujednačeno. Slušalice su iz Carpise i morala sam ih imati. Idu perfektno uz moj telefon, vrlo su interesantnog dizajna. Na početku su bile malo neugodne, ali se vrlo brzo naviknete na njih i nema nikakvih problema. Posljednji favorit je ovaj predivni novčanik koji je također iz Carpise. Apsolutno sam opsjednuta sa njim. Može se koristiti i kao torbica za izlaz, moj telefon može stati unutra, jer je novčanik dosta velik. Možda nije idealan za svaki dan, ali meni se baš sviđa, tako da mi nije problem što zauzme dosta prostora u torbi. I da, ovaj novčanik je također iz Carpise, Capsule kolekcija (Monica i Penelope Cruz).

 

 

6 thoughts on “March favorites

Leave a Reply

