Clothes · Fashion · Outfit

Coatigan love

DSC_1873

Today I’m sharing my favorite outfit lately. It’s casual, chic and comfy at the same time. I love this cardigan because not only it’s super comfortable, but so chic and looks amazing on. I never thought that I will like something this much, but I do and I wear it pretty much everyday. I switch accessories and top but cardigan is always on. That’s how obssesed I’m with it. This is my usual everyday outfit, for Uni, or at weekends when I wanna be comfortable but chic at the same time. It’s my usual basic colors which I love. Grey is my favorite color I think, I love everything grey. It’s minimal, easy to combine and always look super chic. This bag I got from e bay last year, I think it looks very similar to popular bag from Zara that you can’t find anymore. It’s big enough for all stuff I may need at Uni or when I have some errands to run in city. Jeans like this I would recommend always because they are super comfortable, look amazing on. I have 3 pairs like this from Bershka, all of them highwaisted because thats what is flattering for my body shape. So this is my everyday look pretty much, standard basic colors, comfy clothes with clean cut and chic feel to them.

Danas ću vam pokazati moj omiljeni outfit posljednjih dana. Ovo je bukvalno moja svakodnevna ”uniforma” za fakultet ili neke obaveze koje imam u gradu. Ovo je moj stil, casual chic, ne volim se osjećati loše u odjeći, posebno onoj u kojoj provedem čitav dan, tako da je ovo idealna kombinacija za mene. Trenutno sam opsjednuta ovim dugim džemperom iz Lindexa. Nisam mislila da ću ga ovoliko nositi i da će mi se ovoliko svidjeti, ali jeste. Mislim da izgleda vrlo jednostavno, ali super chic također. Volim što je siv, jer je to moja omiljena boja. Uvijek izgleda dobro, bez obzira kako je kombinujete i nosite. Siva odjeća inače izgleda mnogo skupo i elegantno iako je niste puno platili ili potrošili previše vremena na kombinovanje. Torbu sam naručila sa e baya prošle godine. Ovo je izvedba popularne Zarine torbe koju više ne možete naći nigdje. Dovoljno je velika da mi mogu stati sve stvari za fakultet. Crna je što znači da ide uz sve i baš je praktična. Farmerke kao ove morate imati u ormaru, pošto su visokog struka vrlo su udobne, izgledaju vrlo dobro u svakoj prilici. Imam 3 para slične ovima iz Bershke, jer sam ja u farmerkama bukvalno svaki dan na fakultetu, nije da mogu nešto posebno mijenjati. Ovo je moj trenutni svakodnevni outfit u kojem se osjećam dobro, mislim da izgleda dobro i vrlo chic, odjeća je udobna, što je meni vrlo važno, jednostavne boje i čist, basic izgled.

List of clothes I’m wearing

Linex grey long cardigan/coatigan
H&M – Divided white sheer long sleeve top
Bershka black high waisted jeans
Bershka black slip ons
Black ala Zara bag/E bay

2 thoughts on “Coatigan love

Leave a Reply

