Favorites

April favorites

 

dsc_2277

So it’s time for new monthly favorites. April went away, so let’s get on with things I have been loving in April. Style favorites  are grey items of course. Lindex cardigan is just my obsession. I featured it in my „Coatigan love“ outfit post. Another style favorite is this top, cozy and very stylish. I love the phrase on it, it’s just fun. Skincare favorite is jojoba oil. Amazing for skin. This is probablly the best oil for skin because it acts as sebum which is natural skin oil. It makes skin soft, glowy and healed. It helped with production of sebum on my T zone. My nose doesn’t get oily quickly, makes make up last longer. I already talked about some of this make up goodies.

dsc_2273

I love Anew BB+ cream. Looks natural, makes skin glowy and hydrated through day. This was only base product for me in April. Essence blush, essential Spring product. My favorite when I want to look fresh and dewy. Avon lip gloss is my favorite lip gloss at the moment. I use it pretty much everyday. Finally, Revelique eye shadow will be featured in my make up haul post soon. Since I bought it, I use it everyday. I don’t use it as an eye shadow but as highlighter. Very pigmented, goes on skin very smoothly. It has silver, gold and pink shimmer through it, so makes your highlight „on point“. So, those are all my April favorites, make sure you comment down what were your favorites in April.

dsc_2281

List of products

Anew Vitale beauty balm cream SPF 20
Essence brit-tea blush/01 – Tea-riffic Garden party
Revelique baked eyeshadow/20 – Candy shop
Avon 3D plumping lip gloss/Nude
Pure jojoba oil twist off ampula/Golden cosmetics

Linex grey long cardigan/coatigan
Grey „Front row only“  T shirt  – BIK BOK

5 thoughts on “April favorites

Leave a Reply

