First impressions · Haul

Avon haul/First impressions

DSC_2749

I ordered some things from Avon because I think that they are such an amazing affordable brand. So let’s talk about some of these products. Naturals line is one of my favorites from Avon. I used so many of these body lotions, so I got myself one more. These are amazing, nicely moisturizing yet light on skin. I got myself new fragrance which is Cherish. I love it so much, it’s so good. With fragrance I received body lotion and roll on deodorant which is really nice. When you use all three you smell amazing whole day.  As we are in summer I decided to try face mist from Naturals line. Face mists became super popular recently. I really like this one, it refreshes skin. You can use it before and after makeup, or just through day to refresh. Of course I needed some more Planet Spa products, they are my favorite. I repurchase eye gel mask. But I got over night facial treatment from same line and I love it. I started to use it every night and my skin looks amazing. I’m really happy with it. Finally, I got two Clearskin products which are good for pores. I really like mask, I use it on center of my face. It helps with oiliness. Cleanser is nice, but I feel like it makes my skin a bit dry. It’s alright if you moisturize right away. It helps with oiliness as well.

DSC_2753

Napravila sam veliku naruđbu iz Avona pa sam odlučila da podijelim sa vama moje mišljenje o proizvodima koje sam odabrala. Naturals linija je meni jedna od najdražih. Do sada sam potrošila mnogo losiona iz ove linije. Vrlo su lagani na koži, hranjivi i imaju divne mirise. Naručila sam i sprej za lice. Oni su postali popularni ovo ljeto, ima ih puno na tržištu. Možete ga koristiti prije ili poslije šminkanja ili u toku dana kao osvježenje za kožu. Naručila sam i Cherish parfem koji mi se činio kao idealan za ljeto. Vrlo sam zadovoljna njime, bukvalno od kako sam ga dobila koristim ga svaki dan. Uz parfem sam dobila losion i dezodorans. Fino ih je koristiti sve zajedno, jer onda miris traje čitav dan. Naravno naručila sam i Planet Spa proizvode. Pošto sam potrošila gel za područje oko očiju naručila sam novi, jer je apsolutno savršen. Što se tiče gel kreme stvarno je super. Vrlo lagana, ali daje vlažnost koži. Mislim da je idealna za ljeto pošto nije teška za kožu. I na kraju dva proizvoda iz Clearskin linije. Odmah da kažem da ovo nisu proizvodi za vas ako imate suhu ili osjetljivu kožu. Za masnu kožu su idealni jer uklanjaju višak ulja i čiste kožu. Ako se redovno koriste pomažu u smanjivanju pora.

List of products

Cherish fragrance/EDP
Cherish body lotion
Cherish roll – on deodorant
Clearskin pore penetrating black mineral cleanser
Clearskin pore penetrating black mineral mask
Naturals Sweet sugar plum & vanilla body lotion
Planet Spa Luxuriously Refining Overnight facial treatment
Planet Spa Luxuriously Refining with black caviar extract eye gel mask
Luxe shine brilliance lipstick/nude gold

Leave a Reply

