Haul

Haul/New in products

DSC_2812

Today I’m going to share with you new products I got. Starting with nail polishes, I got two Miss sporty nail polishes. Recently I felt like my nail polish collection is boring so I get rid of so many shades. I also got top coat from Essence, which is alright. I decided that I need new every day mascara, so I got one from Manhattan. It’s one of those that looks very natural. You can build it up, but honestly it takes a lot of time. So it’s not the best one out there, but it’s good for those „natural makeup days“. Artdeco fixing powder is very nice. I like to use it under my eyes to set concealer. It works incredibly. It doesn’t look obvious, it’s very light and finely milled. Dulgon lip balm is good if you don’t need a lot of moisture, but for me it doesn’t work because I have really dry lips so I need something more moisturizing. Finally I have two Dove products. Body lotion is one of those which give a little bit of color. It’s very nice to use in summer to add more color and make your skin glowy. Finally Dove hand cream is very nice. It gives a lot of moisture, it needs couple minutes to absorb into the skin. It  smells really nice and it’s one of the best hand cream I own.

DSC_2804

Danas ću pisati o proizvodima koje sam nedavno kupila, željela sam probati neke nove proizvode pa sam kupila nekoliko novih stvari. Kupila sam nekoliko lakova za nokte jer sam htjela osvježiti kolekciju. Essence top coat koji nije loš, ali nije nešto pretjerano kvalitetan. Trebala mi je nova maskara pa sam kupila Manhattan maskaru. Inače nemam puno Manhattan proizvoda, ova maskara nije ništa specijalno. Jedna je od onih koje se teško mogu primjetiti na trepavicama, jer izgleda vrlo prirodno. Ok je za dane kada želite prirodan make up. Artdeco puder za setovanje je vrlo dobar. Koristim ga za setovanje korektora ispod očiju. Vrlo lagan puder, koji ne možete primjetiti na koži jer je vrlo mekan i glatak. Jedan od boljih pudera u prahu koje sam probala. Dulgon balzam za usne je dobar za osobe kojima ne treba puno hidratacije, za mene nije dovoljan jer ja imam vrlo suhe usne. Dove losion za tijelo je jedan od onih koji daju malo boje. Mislim da je baš dobar za ljeto, jer može dodatno naglasiti preplanulost. Daje vrlo fin sjaj koži. Dove krema za ruke je također vrlo dobra. Dobra je za suhe ruke jer daje dovoljno hidratacije. Koristim je prije spavanja, jer je poprilično bogata krema, pa ostavlja mastan trag pa joj je potrebno neko vrijeme da se upije u kožu.

List of products

Dove DermaSpa summer revived body lotion/light to medium
Dove DermaSpa goodness hand cream
Dulgon lip balm
Essence sealing top coat
Miss Sporty Lasting colour nailpolish/150 – Red
Miss Sporty Lasting colour Gel shine nailpolish/552 – Dusty Rose
Artdeco Fixing powder
Manhattan Long & Swing mascara/black

Leave a Reply

