Make up

What’s in my everyday makeup bag ?

dsc_2299

I thought to share with you all my everyday makeup products, it changes quite often as my everyday makeup. With makeup there is just so many options that you have to try everything. As an everyday base I use BB creams, because they are super easy to use and very good for skin. Of course I need concealers, Bourjois one I use under eyes and Catrice camouflage cream I use on spots. Bronzer is something I like to use everyday because it totally changes the way my makeup looks. I just can’t live without bronzer. For blushes I have one neutral and one more colorful, because I like to have an option. My everyday eyeshadow is very simple, neutral color, almost invisible. Of course, brows need to be done, so I have my usual eyebrow combo. Mascara is always essential. For lips, I love glossy lips for Summer so I have my favorite lip gloss, lip balm and neutral lipsticks. I have two lipsticks that are almost identical, those browny nude colors that I always love. Finally, lip liner which goes perfectly with lipsticks.

dsc_2324

List of products

Anew Vitale Beauty balm cream SPF 20
Bourjois Paris healthy mix anticernes concealer/52 – Medium radiance
Catrice cosmetics Camouflage cream/10 – Ivory
Revelique bronzing powder/10 – Sun kissed
Essence silky touch blush/70 – Kissed
Rimmel London Lasting finish soft colour blush/010 – Santa Rose
Astor Couture eyeshadow/130 – Cappuccino
Essence Me & My icecream baked eyeshadow/02 – Icylicious
Avon Luxe volume extravagance mascara/Caviar black
Astor eyebrow pencil/Brown
Catrice cosmetics Eye brow fixing gel/01 – Neutrally brown
Neutrogena nourishing lipcare with nordic berry
Essence lipliner/11 – In the nude
Avon 3D plumping lip gloss/Nude
Manhattan All in one lipstick/230 – Hip hazelnut
Rimmel London Moisture renew lipstick/720 – Notting hill nude

2 thoughts on “What’s in my everyday makeup bag ?

Leave a Reply

