Make up

Night out makeup

dsc_2612

I have quick little post for you today. I’m gonna share with you my favorite makeup products for night out. I love to use long lasting makeup for night out because I don’t wanna touch up my makeup all night long. I have one makeup look that I go for all the time. It’s all about bronzy skin and red lips. I just love how it look’s on me, it look’s dressed up and classy. So I do like to go over board board with bronzer. I usually use matte bronzer for night out, because I like to define my face. Of course glow is always welcome so I like to use a lot of highlighter. It make’s complete look come together and look’s amazing on pictures.

If you know that you’re gonna be photographed a lot make sure you use foundation without spf. My advice is to use long lasting products and to make sure you know they work with your skin.

dsc_2607

List of products

Loreal Paris Infallible Stay fresh foundation/Golden Sand
Bourjois Healthy Mix concealer/medium radiance
Rimmel Stay Matte long lasting pressed powder
Catrice Cosmetics Sun Glow matt bronzing powder/medium bronze
Essence soo glow cream to powder highlighter/bright up your life
Essence silky touch blush/kissable
Essence Me & Mx ice cream eyeshadow/icylicious
Astor Paris eye brow pencil/brown
Catrice Cosmetics eye brow fixing gel/neutrally brown
Luxe Volume extravagance mascara/caviar black
Essence dip eyeliner/black
Essence lipliner/Red blush
Oriflame pure color lipstick/Radiant Red

 

Leave a Reply

