Get ready with me

Get ready with me for night out !

dsc_35002

Hello everyone ! I have been super busy last couple of weeks, but I’m back with new very interesting blog post.Today I’m going to talk through my get ready for a night out. When I have special night planned out I like to take my time while getting ready.

First thing is washing hair, so it’s easier to make a nice hair style. I like to use nice, moisturizing mask. This one from Planet Spa I’m really loving at the moment. Also, I did face mask from same line from Planet Spa, so my skin is ready for makeup.

 

I’ve been loving bronzy skin with dramatic winged eye liner. For lips, I love mauve colors, so this combination from Essence works amazing. I have to talk about this bronzer from Loreal. It is stunning, look’s amazing on skin and it’s super easy to blend. Of course you can’t forget to use primer, so makeup look’s better on skin. Also, very important is to set makeup with makeup setting spray.

For hair I went for very simple to do hair style. You need curling wand, dry shampoo and shine spray. Of course it is important to use heat protecting spray before.  Also, if you take care of your hair to the extreme, I advice to use some kind of serum which protects from split ends. I like to add a bit of dry shampoo, just to add texture before curling hair. As this is volume dry shampoo it adds quite a bit of volume which is always appreciated.

 

 

 

Finally, when it’s about picking outfit I like black clothes, because it always look’s good and classy. I hope you enjoyed this a bit longer post than usual.

 

List of products mentioned in this post:

MAKE UP
Catrice Cosmetics Prime and Fine pore refining anti – shine base
Avon Makeup setting spray
Catrice Even skin tone beautifying foundation/01 – Even vanilla
Misslyn creamy concealer (01 – wheat)
Catrice cosmetics Camouflage cream/010 – Ivory
Rimmel Stay matte long lasting pressed powder
Farmasi Happy Face Pressed powder/01
Loreal Paris Glam bronze la Terra face and body sun powder (04 – taormina intenso)
Avon Face pearls/Pink bronze
Astor Paris eyebrow pencil/brown
Catrice Cosmetics eye brow fixing gel/01 – neutrally brown
Avon eyeshadow base (light beige)
Essence I love NUDE baked eyeshadow/05 – my favorite tauping
Essence I love NUDE baked eyeshadow/03 – creme brulee
Essence I love NUDE eyeshadow/09 – O pistachio mio
Avon True color eyeshadow/chestnut
Essence dip eyeliner (black)
Avon LUXE volume extravagance mascara/caviar black
Essence Lip liner/06 – Satin mauve
Essence I love Nude lipstick/03 – Come naturally

HAIR
Planet Spa Luxuriously Refining with black caviar extract hair mask
Syoss Volume Lift dry shampoo
Avon Advance Techniques Daily shine Mirror shine spray
Avon Advance Techniques Daily shine Dry ends serum

Planet Spa Luxuriously Refining with black caviar extract peel off face mask

 

2 thoughts on “Get ready with me for night out !

Leave a Reply

