Favorites

September/October favorites

dsc_4070i

One more month passed away so it’s time for my favorites. This time I’m sharing with you products that I’ve been loving in September and October because I didn’t do September favorites. In September I’ve been loving same products from August so I didn’t want to put up products that I haven’t use a lot. Let’s have a chat about these products.

Catrice Cosmetics Prime and Fine pore refining primer
When I first tried this product I didn’t like it. I though that it didn’t do anything for my skin. It didn’t fill my pores and basically my makeup looked the same. But, my skin was pretty dry this month so I started to use this under makeup just to protect it and it worked amazingly. I think it is really nicely moisturizing and it helps with blending products so makeup look flawless. It also helped with dryness of my skin so I would recommend this one for people with dry skin.

Garnier BB cream
I always liked this as a nice everyday base. During summer I didn’t use it a lot because it is very moisturizing so it make’s me look oily. But, as my skin is going to dry side this has been amazing for everyday use as it is super moisturizing and it really perfects skin.

dsc_4101i

Manhattan Long & Swing mascara
This is very nice everyday mascara. It gives long and curved lashes but it doesn’t clump them. This month I wasn’t into big, voluminous lashes, I prefered much more natural look. So, this mascara was amazing, I really enjoyed it.

Avon Ultra glazewear lipgloss/Nude
I really like Avon lip glosses. They have so many different colors, aren’t sticky, super moisturizing and affordable. This is really nice everyday shade that is always in my handbag because it is very easy to re apply during day.

Rimmel London Lasting color blush/Santa Rose
I’ve been recently into blush a lot more than during Summer. This one is perfect, everyday, „I don’t know which blush to wear“  type of blush. It goes with every single makeup look. It is very nice peachy glowy shade. Rimmel blushes are really nice and compact, so they are perfect for makeup on the go.

Pink mini makeup brushes
These are so pretty that I don’t need to write about them a lot. They are perfect for makeup on the go. Also, very nice quality. I really like them and I think that everyone need’s a set like this one.

dsc_4093i

Le petit Marseiliais karite/body butter
I almost finished this huge tub. This has been the moisturizer of the last couple of months. It is really moisturizing and you don’t need a lot of product. It is also, really nice as a hand cream because it absorbs very quickly. Also, I really love the scent so it was a must before night out or a date night.

Avon Premiere Luxe fragrance
This is the most perfect Autumn fragrance in my opinion. It is very spicy but in a classy way. Very sexy and seductive. For me it is a very „femme fatale“ fragrance so it is really good for cold weather because it is really warm, comforting. It has a notes of magnolia, jasmine and gardenia.

5 thoughts on “September/October favorites

Leave a Reply

