TAG

Get to know me – Q&A

aaeaaqaaaaaaaakhaaaajdvkzju4mgjjltdmntktngy2mc1imjy0ltkzowm4mjg5ytqxyq

Hello everyone. Today I’m doing Q&A, there is a lot of random questions. I though it is good to do Q&A so you guys can get to know me better. I’ll link previous tags that I did, in case you wanna check them out. This is going to be a long post so grab yourself cup of tea or hot chocolate and cozy up, so let’s do this.

Apple juice or orange juice?
Orange juice.

Are you a morning person or a night person?
Gotta say I’m a morning person even though I need a lot of time to realize that I’m awake haha.

Do you prefer sweet or salty foods?
I love food in general, but I prefer sweet food.

Ninjas or Pirates?
Pirates, I love Pirates of the Caribbean.

Autobots or Decepticons?
Autobots, we need to be nice, right. Btw do you guys like Transformers ?

What was your favourite childhood programme?
To be honest I don’t remember but I’ll say Tom & Jerry.

Are you a collector of anything?
I have a pretty big collection of pretty napkins. But now I collect makeup and skin care goodies.

If you could be any animal what would it be?
Of course a CAT.

If you can have any super power what would it be and why?
I would like to be immortal. How cool would be to live forever ?

What do you think about before going to sleep?
This is pretty hard one, because my brain works like crazy before sleep, so I think about everything literally.

Do you believe in extra terrestrials or life on other planets?
No, I don’t believe in those things.

Do you believe in ghosts?
Nope.

Have you ever been addicted to a video/computer game?
I’ ve been addicted to NFS Underground, I used to play it everyday, I loved that game.

You’re given 1 million pounds, what do you do spend it on?
I would buy a nice flat in Italy, Givenchy Antigona bag, Black Citroen C4 and have a nice party with my friends. The rest I would give to my parents.

Do you have any bad habits?
I would say that I shop far too much, but thats not that bad, right ?

Which bad habits, if there are any, drive you crazy?
Sometimes I get stressed without any reason. I would love to get rid of that.

List 3 of your best personality traits:
I am fun, honest and caring person.

List 3 of your worst personality traits:
I can sometimes be negative, moody and grumpy.

Do you have any celebrity crushes?
I wouldn’t call it a crush but I really like Ian Somerhalder.

Name one thing you would change about yourself:
To be honest there isn’t anything I would change about myself.

The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Outfit, eyes and the way they handle themselves.

What personalty traits do you look for in a partner?
Someone who I can trust, who’s caring and loving.

What traits do you dislike in other people?
I don’t like people who think they own the world.

Are you mostly a clean or messy person?
I’m super clean person. I know where everything is in my room, if someone even touched something in my room I know it.

Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years?
Nope, I don’t.

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
I would love to live somewhere in Italy. If not Italy I would enjoy London a lot.

If you could visit anywhere in the world where would it be?
I’d love to visit as many places as I possibly can. But on top of my list right now are Sweden and Denmark.

5 goals on your bucket list:
Go on Summer holiday with friends, visit Arsenal’s Emirates stadium, do bungee jumping, have holiday in Hawaii and try as many crazy rides as possible.

Name one regret you have:
To be honest I don’t have any regrets, I’m one of those people who thinks that everything happens with reason, so you shouldn’t regret anything.

Name one thing you miss about being a child:
Just being without worries and not having to pay for anything.

Name one thing you like about being an adult:
You can make your own decisions without asking for permission.

Favourite song at the moment:
I’m really into Zayn Malik at the moment, so all of his songs.

Favourite song of all time:
Beyonce – Flaws and all

Favourite thing to do on a Sunday:
Just being a lazy sloth all day. Watching youtube videos while eating all day.

Favourite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon:
I already answer that in previous one.

Do you have any hidden talents?
Hmm, well it looks like they are really hidden. But, I can say that I’m pretty good with people, I can make people do whatever I want. It sounds a little bit scary, but you know I have some kind of impact on people. A lot of people told me that, so I suppose it is somehow true.

You’re about to walk the green mile, what do you have as your last meal?
To be honest I don’t know. I love food so it’s really not important which one.

Your dream job?
Well as I’m an chemical engineering student, I would love to work in makeup factory or in skin care industry. Also, I really like blogging, I would love it to be my side job.

What would you have: 1 million pounds or true love?
This will look really bad, but I’ll take money. Sorry, just being honest.

If you could have 3 wishes granted what would they be?
O man, I have so many wishes. But here we go:
1. Live in Italy with a man of my life hah
2. Travel the world in style without thinking about money
3. This is so cheesy, but just to be happy I guess

Do you ever wish you were born as the opposite sex? If yes, why?
I do think that being a guy is so much more easier, but hell no, I love being a woman, I love everything about it.

Those are all the questions for today. I hope you enjoyed this Q&A, let me know if you do this tag as well so I can check out your answers. Which one of these questions you liked the most?

This or that TAG
The Autumn TAG

24 thoughts on “Get to know me – Q&A

  1. She is breathtakingly hansom. Words cannot describe your beauty enough. I noticed a q about having a thousand pounds. Are you talking about weight or currency? Gastradamus is my name and gassy topics are my game

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

