First impressions · Make up

New in makeup – First impressions

dsc_4104i

I have been shopping far too much in past two months, but we all love a bit of shopping splurge. So, today I’m sharing with you all my new makeup products. I try all of them so I have my first impressions ready. Let’s get started.

Revelique makeup gel base

This is a nice primer for smoothing skin. It preps skin amazingly for makeup. I really like it. Also, this primer is free from fragrance oil, mineral oil and preservatives. I need to use it more to give you more information about it. I think I’ll do review on this one so stay tuned for more info.

Catrice Luxury lips intensive care gloss/03 – Revolution – berry lips

If you are a person who always has dry lips you need this product in your life. It is amazing for keeping in your hand bag,because it has such a nice color and it is more fun to use it than just regular lip balm. It protects lips and nourishes. What more could you ask for ?

Essence all about matt high covering concealer/05 matt ivory

This is one of the best concealers I try. It has an awesome coverage, it brightens under eyes. What is more amazing about this one is that you can use it all over face.

dsc_4109i

Essence Eye blender/blending brush

I have three of these brushes. They are so good, amazing for blending crease colors, you can use them for applying highlighter, or even for contouring the nose. You have to try these because they are super cheap and pretty as well.

Essence Multi – action volume mascara/black

This is an amazing voluminous mascara. It is also very easy to take it off which is always good because taking off mascara is such a chore. I think that this is going to be a one of my favorite mascaras for every day makeup.

Essence #secretparty eyeshadow/01 Glow of my life

This is such a pretty shimmery bronzy color. I think I’ll like to use it on day to day basis just to add pop of glam to my everyday makeup routine. This eyeshadow isn’t like ones I used before. I feel like it is really hard to get it on brush, so it’s easier to use it with fingers. It is a beautiful color though.

Essence liquid lipstick/06 – Make a statement

The only thing that is bad about this is the name. This isn’t liquid lipstick in any way, this is an amazing highly pigmented lip gloss. I love the formula of this one, it’s not sticky, very easy to apply. It is such a beautiful berry color. I love it.

Essence longlasting lipliner/05 – Lovely frappuccino, 08 – Girl next door

I got these lip liners just because they are easy to use, because you don’t need to sharpen them. They are a nice formula, but I feel like they aren’t as creamy as original ones. They do last for a really long time though and there is a lot of shades to choose from. I really like these 2 shades I got. Beautiful nude shades, one is true nude (Girl next door) and other one has a little bit of pink in it.

Rimmel Lasting finish by Kate lipstick/54 – Rock ‘n’ Roll Nude

These lipsticks have been all over Instagram. The packing is very pretty, rose gold is life, right ? I though that packing will be a little bit heavier but it’s ok like this I suppose. I love Rimmel lipsticks, because they are moisturizing and creamy. Also, this shade is very pretty as well, so I think I’ll have to pick up more of these, because I’m obsessed with this one.

dsc_4102i

Loreal Volume Million Lashes top coat glitter/Transparent glitter gel

First, I love packing. It is super pretty. I got this as a gift from my friend, she said I saw this and though it would be an amazing products to review. So that’s what I’m going to do soon for you all. Stay tuned to read about this mascara, which is perfect for New Year makeup look.

Depend Single eyelashes/Style – AVA

Everyone need single eyelashes. They can change eye look in second. I always have a box of these just in case I need a little bit of drama in my eye makeup. Also, Depend eyelashes are really good. Very easy to apply and you get glue with them that is really good.

2 sets of mink glam lashes

I don’t need any more falsies but I just can’t help myself. I love fake eyelashes, love to buy them. I don’t wear them as much as I should but it’s good to have an option. These are pretty glam mink eyelashes. Perfect for special glam occasion and I think they will look amazing.

Thats all for today’s post. I hope you enjoyed it. Let me know which one of these products you like the most?

19 thoughts on “New in makeup – First impressions

  1. Love that fluffy brush from Essence I have one. And those shades and models from essence eyeshadows are wonderful. And that shade was raved on youtube. I won’t comment those liquid lippies from Essence haha. So good stuff and good haul 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

