Favorites

November favorites

dsc_4082i

It’s time for new monthly favorites. November has been amazing, so let’s talk about my favorite products this month. I can’t believe that 2016 is almost over, it’s really crazy.

Essence I love NUDE eye shadow/01 vanilla sugar

I talked about these eye shadows so much in my previous posts that I don’t wanna talk in this post also. This is beautiful white shadow that I use as a setting powder under eyes. It brightens and stops concealer from creasing. I also used it as an all over eye color as base for eye shadows.

Essence pure NUDE natural finish no makeup feel foundation/10 pure beige

This is perfect everyday foundation. It is very light, easy to blend. You can add more layers if you need more coverage, it still looks natural. Even if you apply 3 layers you still can’t feel it on skin, it is so amazing.

dsc_4065i

Essence Sun Club matt bronzing powder/01 natural

Amazing bronzer for lighter skin tones. It is really soft and easy to blend. This is the only bronzer that gives me natural sun kissed look. Also, it smells like coconut which is the most amazing thing ever. I’m in love with this one, it is so cheap and you get a lot of product.

Natural calendula/ricinus oil

This has been a life saver literally. My skin went super dry and flaky, it was terrible. So I decided to use oil every single night to really nourish my skin. For 3 days my skin went back to normal, dryness went away and I had glowy skin again. I would recommend you to use natural oil as part of skin care routine because it can change your skin to better.

Planet Spa Luxuriously Refining with black caviar extract overnight facial treatment

This line from Planet Spa doesn’t have a bad product. It’s my favorite line from Planet Spa, so this product is no excuse. It is an amazing light gel cream, that is very cooling on skin. It’s like magic, because when you wake up in morning your skin is glowing. It’s hard to explain but it is a miracle worker. I’ll soon have this whole line reviewed on the blog, so stay tuned for that.

dsc_4088i

Penelope & Monica Cruz Leina suede clutch/chocolate brown

This was the only bag I carried this month. I feel like it goes with Autumn style so good. I get so many compliments for this one, it is truly stunning. I love the color, it is a rich chocolate brown, which is one of my favorites for Autumn. I use this bag even when it’s raining, because I don’t pamper my bags, I bought them to use them. Even though suede isn’t the best material for rain.

Forest green over sized jumper/Green coast
This is my favorite purchase in a really long time. It is such a good woolly warm jumper. I’m sure I will get a lot of use out of this one, because the shade of green is one of my favorite for Autumn/Winter time. This is one of my favorite things to just throw on and don’t care about outfit, because I wanna be warm and cozy.

Those are my November favorites. I hope you enjoyed reading this post. Let me know which products you have been loving this month, I would love to know. Thank you so much for reading.

24 thoughts on “November favorites

Leave a Reply

