Blog Awards

Mystery Blogger Award !

36626856-marble-wallpaper

Hello everyone. Today I’m doing new tag or award however you wanna call it. As I said in the latest one I wanna do more of this type of post, because in past I had a lot of these that I didn’t do. So today I’m doing new post „Mystery Blogger Award“. Lovely Alicia nominate me, thank you so much. You guys should check her blog, she has a lot of good content. Also check out Okoto Enigma for creating this super fun award. So, let’s start with this tag.

The Rules

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You have to nominate 10 – 20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

3 things about myself

  1. I’m born on Christmas day.
  2. My favorite animal is cat.
  3. I’m chemical engineering student but I work as a journalist.

My best posts

Makeup mistakes to avoid

Catrice Chocolate Nudes Palette Review

Get ready with me for a night out !

Nivea Fashion Week 2016/My expirience

Coatigan Love

My answers

  1. What was the last movie you saw?
    It’s Home alone 2. I watched it last nigh with my family.
  2. What is your favorite thing about winter?
    I love drinking hot chocolate and watching movies while outside is snowing. Also, I love walking when it’s snowing, it’s just so amazing.
  3. Do you have any pets?
    Nope, but I’m planing to get a cat.
  4. What was the last book you read?
    Sophie Kinsella – Shopaholic Ties the Knot
  5. Are you allergic to anything?
    Yeap, I’m allergic to dust. It’s really bad because I have to clean my house all the time to keep it super clean, so I don’t get allergy that is pretty bad.

    Questions for people I nominate

    1. What is your favorite animal ?
    2. What do you study or work ?
    3. What is your favorite quote ?
    4. What is the last country that you visited ?
    5. What is your morning routine ?

    People I nominate

    https://fairygodmotherbeautyblog.com
    https://beautyandtheballroom.wordpress.com
    https://mercyish.com
    https://kissandmakeup3.wordpress.com
    https://jessicajadebeauty.com

    The Real Neat Blog Award

    Thank you so much for reading this post. Hope you liked it. I have one more Blogger Award post coming next week, so stay tuned for that.

17 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award !

Leave a Reply

