TAG

Birthday TAG

ap58548_andaz_press_gift_tags_circle_happy_birthday_stacked_gold-glitter_photo1

Hello everyone. I hope you all who are celebrating Christmas had a lovely time with your family and friends. Those who don’t celebrate, I hope you had lovely Sunday. As some of you might know my Birthday is on Christmas day, so I wanted to do Birthday tag on blog, just so I can share with you all my celebration. Hope you’ll enjoy this cute little post. Let’s start, shall we ?

When is your birthday? 

December, 25.

How old are you turning? (Or if your birthday recently passed, how old did you turn?)

23!

What was your favorite present that you’ve ever received?

This is very hard question but I have to choose Zoeva Rose gold makeup brushes set. It’s just so beautiful, I still use it daily and I’m obssesed with it.

Are you/did you have a party this year? If so what are you doing?

I usually don’t have birthday party. I just hang out with my family, have a nice meal and birthday cake. At night I go with my friends to have a nice dinner or just for drinks.

How do you usually celebrate your birthday?

To be honest I don’t have any routine. I let it go naturally, but I go out with my friends to have dinner or for drinks. I’m quite boring with my birthday celebrations, it’s nothing special, just hanging out with friends and family. What I’m trying to say is that I don’t have a big crazy party with drinks flowing, haha.

What was the most memorable birthday that you had?

My 21st birthday.

If you had an unlimited amount of money what would you do for your birthday?

I would go with my bestie to Italy because I’m obsessed with Italy and I think that would be so much fun. I would love that to happen in future.

What’s your birthday wish list?

I already did the Birthday wish list blog post. You can read it here. I think I will do a „What I got for my B day“ post as well, so stay tuned for that.

If you only had one birthday left, what would u do for your birthday?

Spend it with my family and friends on nice holiday in hot country. Just have the best time possible.

Do you have any birthday traditions? 

No.

What’s your favorite part about your birthday?

I don’t find it special or anything like that. But I love that everyone is happy for me, giving me nice wishes and gifts. It’s nice to have people thinking about you and wishing you all the best.

What’s one thing that changed a lot since your last birthday?

I started this blog which has been amazing journey so far. I always wanted to do this and it feels amazing that I’m doing it actually. I started working as a journalist, which is also amazing, because I love writting and sharing my opinion with other people.

Have you ever been thrown a surprise party or have you ever thrown one for someone?

I actually didn’t because I’m not one for surprises. I just like to have things planned in adwance, because I’m a bit of control freak hah.

I love doing tags, I think they are so much fun. I hope you guys will do this as well. Thank you all for reading.

 

26 thoughts on “Birthday TAG

Leave a Reply

