Favorites

December favorites

dsc_3655i

Hello everyone! How crazy is it that we are at the beginning of 2017. I still can’t believe how quickly 2016 went. I hope you all had an awesome New Years Eve. Let’s make 2017 awesome and the best year of our life so far. Today I’m sharing with you all my recent favorites, things I have been loving in December. So let’s get on with this post.

Loreal Volume Million Lashes Top Coat – GLITTER

When you mix gel mascara and glitter you get this product. It’s super pretty on lashes, but you have to build it up. It has a lot of shimmers in it and looks beautiful with festive makeup looks. Also the packing of this product is stunning, Loreal really up their game with this one. I have review about this one and I’ll link it here.

Catrice Cosmetics SUN Glow matt bronzing powder/03 – Medium bronze

I got this product long time ago but never really use it a lot till late November. I just feel in love with beautiful mat finish and color of it. It is really pigmented so a little bit goes a long way. One bad thing about it is that it has a lot of powder kick off, so it can be really messy. But I have been really loving it in December and using it daily so it was a favorite for sure.

Essence Me & My Ice cream eye shadow/02 – ICYLICIOUS

I feel really bad for including this product here, but it is a true favorite of mine. It is a limited edition product sadly, but I’m sure there is plenty of products like this one. This eye shadow is my ride or die highlighter. I love to use it for every day glow. It’s baked eye shadow so it gives multi dimensional look with a lot of glow. I love this product so much that I don’t want it to end, but sadly it’ll happen soon because I use it all the time.

dsc_3658i

Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing with African Shea Butter hand, elbow and foot cream

This product saved my skin in December. I used it every single night before bed to really nourish my feet and hands. It is super rich, thick cream that works amazingly on dry skin. I think that this one is going to be a staple in winter and cold days for me from now on. Sadly I have just a tiny bit left, I have been using it literally every single night, so I’ll have to repurchase it soon.

Naturals Radiance Rose water

This is one more staple product in my skin care. I use it every single morning to remove left over of cream or oil I used night before. It works amazingly, it is super gentle and refreshing on the skin. I repurchase this one so many times, because I love it that much. I would recommend this product if you are looking for good toner and you have sensitive skin.

Skin So Soft Mineral Gems Diamond Blush Shimmering body oil spray

This is body moisturizer of the month. First of all, it is super pretty because of shimmer in it. It makes skin super soft and glowy. It is amazing when you wear dresses on party and showing your skin. It makes skin looks amazing, it is a must have product for party season for sure. Also, it smells really nice. Because it is an oil it makes skin super soft and nourished. It is amazing for winter, because my skin can be really dry at this time, so this one has been amazing for sure.

dsc_3660i

Tesori d’Oriente patchouli and ginger fragrance

This is my favorite spicy Autumn/Winter scent. It is such an intense spicy fragrance, but at the same time it is very elegant and sophisticated. If you like intense fragrances you have to try this one. It has been my favorite winter fragrance for 3 years. That’s how obsessed I’m with it. But, I can’t find it anywhere, it looks like they don’t make it anymore, which makes me super sad, but I’m sure I’ll find something similar from Tesori d’Oriente collection.

Louisiana Quality Knits Jumper

My favorite super warm, cozy jumper of the month. This one is super warm, one of the warmest jumpers I own. I got it in size L, because I wanted it to be super over sized because that way it looks so much more chic and casual. Also, if I wear color, I like this kind of colors. This one is beautiful rusty orange color. It has been amazing in super cold December we had in Bosnia.

That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know which products you have been loving in December. Would you love to try some of my favorites from this month, which one you like the most? Thank you for reading !

20 thoughts on “December favorites

Leave a Reply

