Make up

Makeup of today !

dsc_4071i

Today I have a quick little post for you all. It’s going to be makeup look that I’ve been wearing a lot last couple of days. It is really simple, day to day look, that takes about 15 minutes to do. Recently I’ve been really into blush, especially mauve shades. This is one of my favorites that is Max Factor Cream Puff blush in shade Nude mauve. I feel like you guys already know how much I love bronzer and highlighter. You know that there isn’t a makeup look for me without those. So I used Essence mat bronzer and Essence Me & My Ice cream eyeshadow in shade “Icylicious”.


For eyes, recently I love a smokey eye, but really simple one. I used 2 shades from Avon True Color palette in shade „Tiger’s eye“. To create this simple smokey eye I used 2nd shade all over lid, and 4th shade in crease and lover lash line. I like combination of these two, because I feel like they make my green eyes pop. You add a little bit of mascara and your simple smokey eye is done. For lips, in this look, I used a true nude combination, that I’ve been obsessed with. It’s Essence long lasting lip liner in shade „Girl next door“ and Luxe lipstick in shade „Nude gold“. I hope you enjoyed this quick little post for today. Thank you for reading.

12 thoughts on “Makeup of today !

Leave a Reply

