Review

Avon Planet Spa Amazonian Treasures with Brazilian Acai & Berries Creamy Body Scrub Review

IMG_1626o

Hello everyone. Today I’m going to review one more Planet Spa product. I love body scrubs and I use them at least once a week. That’s the reason I decided to share a review on this product, because I really like this body scrub. I usually decide to review products that I like, because I want to share with you products that work for me, because I want you guys to maybe get an inspiration on products you might like. So, today I’m going to review a creamy body scrub from Planet Spa line Amazonian Treasures with Brazilian Acai & Berries.

Packing is really simple, usual Planet Spa plastic big tub. It has a gold lid and white – gold writing. I think it looks really sleek and nice. You get 200 ml of products which is pretty good amount. I think that first thing that everyone notice about this product is the smell. It is amazing, quite strong and fruity. I mean combination of acai and berries has to be amazing. This scrub is purple thick cream with a lot of different scrub beads. This is creamy scrub which is amazing for people with sensitive skin. It gives you an opportunity to have a scrub without drying out your skin.

IMG_1642o

This product is amazing for exfoliating skin and giving it a glow. It works as a great I can say hydrating scrub. I really love the texture of it, because it has different beads in it. There is super finely mild beads and bigger black ones. It works amazing all over body to really exfoliate skin and give it glow. It doesn’t dry out the skin which can definitely happen with some body scrubs. I feel like it is good to use on face even. As I said it is really gentle with really finely mild beads. This is amazing scrub for people with dry or sensitive skin. It feels really luxurious on skin, the texture is creamy and hydrating. As I already said the smell is amazing and it looks like something you can eat. Even in description it says you can’t eat this product. So you can really imagine how beautiful it smells. Taking photos for this post was really enjoyable, because the scent made whole room smell fruity and sweet.

IMG_1626o

Finally, I have only good things to say about this product. It is really creamy, hydrating and luxurious. I like how it makes my skin look and feel. Also, it makes skin and bathroom smell amazing. The scent lasts for a long time after. I would totally recommend you guys to check this product or something similar from Planet Spa. It is amazing and I’m totally obsessed with it.

My favorite line from Planet Spa Review
Zoeva Rose Gold Luxury brush set Review
Dove Derma Spa Summer Revived body lotion Review
Wet Brush Pro Review

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this post. Thank you so much for reading. Let me know which is your favorite body scrub ever, I would love to know.

24 thoughts on “Avon Planet Spa Amazonian Treasures with Brazilian Acai & Berries Creamy Body Scrub Review

  1. I know it’s a little off topic but I have recently been given a natural açai soap as a gift. It smells amazing. For body scrubs I usually use Yves Rocher. Have you ever tried?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

