Makeup Look

Spring Night Time makeup look for parties !

IMG_2903v

Hello everyone! As promised today I’m sharing with you all my go to makeup look when it comes to night out during spring. It’s a lot different than for example winter time, because I like to go all out with makeup in winter. In spring time I keep things a little bit more simple and I’m focused on glowy base. So this makeup look will be all about flawless base makeup, with a lot of highlighter and bronzer. I used Loreal Infallible 24 hrs foundation that has amazing lasting power. It’s a medium to high coverage, so it’s always my go to foundation for night out. I may do a review on this one, if you want to read about it let me know in comments. For concealer, I also used high coverage concealer. I wanted skin to be really perfected and amazing looking. I used Loreal Glam bronzer that has a lot of shimmer so it’s perfect for super glowy and bronzed skin. It’s a little bit darker than I would usually go for, but it’s amazing for night out. It really makes skin look beautiful. Because this bronzer is red toned, I didn’t use any blush. I did use my Avon Illuminating face pearls all over my face to give extra glow to the skin. And of course highlighter is a must for me, so I just used champagne – gold highlighter from Catrice Contour kit (review). I did use a little bit of contour powder before bronzing just to add a touch of glam to this makeup look and make face a bit more structured. I didn’t want to do a complicate eye look. So I just used two Artdeco eye shadows in shades 12 and 30. You can see eye shadows in this post better. I created simple smokey eye that is suitable for day time look as well, maybe not for spring time, but it would be perfect for autumn. To set my T zone and under eye area I used Artdeco fixing powder, you can check my review here.

IMG_1571l

I also used a little bit of same highlighter in inner corners of eyes. Artdeco eyeshadow in shade 30 I used all over lid and number 12 as a crease shade. Shade number 12 I used to smoke out eye look and also on lower lash line to really give that “smokey eye” effect. Finally, lips are very simple. I went for safe nude option. I used Essence lip liner in shade Girl Next Door and Luxe lipstick in shade Nude Gold. I love nude lips, they just look so good, doesn’t matter which makeup look you have.

I didn’t edit my photos, just because I know how bad it is when you think that people look absolutely flawless and perfect in yt videos or instagram selfies. I just like to keep my blog as real as possible. This is how makeup looks on skin, it’s not perfect but at least it is real. Yeah, I just wanted to point that out, because some of you might ask why is shimmer all over my face haha. I did take photos with flash, that’s why you can see shimmer from highlighter and Avon face pearls on skin.

IMG_2899v

Also one more thing, can you guys like my FaceBook page? I really need some love there, because there is not a lot of people there. I post almost daily there, so it’s a good place to catch up with me. Also, if you follow me on Instagram I follow back, just let me know if you follow me!

Some of previous makeup looks

Spring makeup – Luminous skin with coral lip post
5 minute makeup challenge post
Party makeup look – Bronzed skin and smokey eyes post
Party makeup look – Soft Eyes and red lips post
Simple and Easy Contour and Highlight routine post
Everyday Autumn makeup routine post

That’s everything from me today. I hope you liked this makeup look. Let me know what is your favorite spring night time makeup look? Do you like to focus on eyes or lips? What do you think about this makeup look? Does it look good on me or I should change something? Thank you for reading!

26 thoughts on “Spring Night Time makeup look for parties !

  1. Beautiful makeup! I love that you take your crease shadow, right into the inner corner section – a lot of people don’t. Your bronzer is blended perfectly and I really like your hair as well. It goes with the whole look 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much. I always do that, I feel like it just adds something to “smokey” look and makes eyes pop. I love messy hair, especially for night out because then I don’t need to worry about it. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

