Makeup Look

Dramatic lashes – DIVA Makeup Look

IMG_5902z

Hello everyone! As you guys loved my Drama Queen makeup look I decided to create one more out there makeup look. This is not something I would usually wear, it’s totally out of my comfort zone. I love false lashes, but these ones are really intense. I had them in my collection for ages and I felt inspired to create makeup look with them. I hope you’ll like it! Let me know what do you think?

List of products
Primer – La Roche Possay EFFACLAR DUO(+) Unifiant (Medium)
Foundation – Catrice Even skin tone beautifying foundation (Even Vanilla)
Concealer – Essence Camouflage makeup and concealer (Ivory Beige) – REVIEW
Powder – Manhattan Soft Mat Loose Powder (Natural)
Contour – Catrice Prime and Fine contouring palette (Ashy Radiance) – REVIEW
Highlighter – Catrice Prime and Fine contouring palette (Ashy Radiance) – REVIEW
Bronzer – Pupa Milano Luminys Baked All Over (02)
Blush – Max Factor Crème puff (Nude mauve)
All over face – Avon Illuminating face pearls – REVIEW
Astor eye brow pencil (Brown)
Essence Make me brow (Browny Brows)
Essence dip eyeliner (Black)
Essence GEL eye pencil (Cloudy White) – water line
Essence Multi Action mascara (Black)

IMG_5905z

Lips
Essence lip liner – Satin Mauve
Avon Color Trend lipstick – Be Mine

Eyes
Avon eye shadow base (Light beige)
Catrice Chocolate Nudes eye shadow palette – REVIEW
Inner corner and brow bone highlight – 1st shade
Transition- 3rd shade
All over lid – 5th shade (wet brush)
Smokey effect – Mixture of 4th and 6th shade
Lower lash line – Mixture of 4th and 6th shade

Previous makeup looks
Effortless Peachy Pink Makeup look
Ombre red lip + Winged eye liner Makeup look
Earth Tones Makeup look post
Drama Queen Makeup Look post
Spring Night time makeup look for parties post
Spring makeup – Luminous skin with coral lip post
5 minute makeup challenge post
Party makeup look – Bronzed skin and smokey eyes post
Party makeup look – Soft Eyes and red lips post
Simple and Easy Contour and Highlight routine post
Everyday Autumn makeup routine post
Makeup of today! post
Get Ready With Me for night out! post
Get Ready With Me for New Years Eve party! post

IMG_5845c

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

I hope you liked this makeup look. These lashes are really dramatic, but I have to admit that I love the way they elevate this pretty simple makeup look. Let me know what do you think! Would you wear these lashes? They are really comfortable even though they are really big. How do popular beauty gurus can wear lashes like these for every day wear? I really couldn’t wear them for my day to day life, but maybe for some super classy party. Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

69 thoughts on “Dramatic lashes – DIVA Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

