Review

Focus supplements – 5HTP Review/Recenzija

IMG_9154

As you guys know I’m trying to switch things up on blog! I just feel like sometimes all the beauty content can be a little too much, so every now and then I get out of my comfort zone and do something different. I never tried any supplements that are supposed to help with focus and that are supposed to uplift your energy, make you feel at zen!

Kao što znate ja nekada pokušam promjeniti sadržaj bloga. Nekada sav beauty sadržaj koji imam na blogu može postati pomalo dosadan tako da s vremena na vrijeme uradim nešto drugačije, recenziram neki drugačiji proizvod. Nikada nisam probala suplemente prije, jer je moja dijeta vrlo jednostavna i baziram se na prirodnim proizvodima.

I stay away from chemically products most of time when it comes to food and supplements. I do like to eat natural food without a lot of additives and overly processed food. As some of you know I’m a control freak, I like to take control of my life and all my plans and to do lists. Sometimes it can get too much, well usually it gets too much. If you are something like that then you understand my stand. So I decided to try this supplement, because it is completely vegetarian, it doesn’t contain anything bad for health and the ingredients are super simple. This is by Focus Supplements and it is from UK. You get 180 capsules which will last for a long time.

IMG_9173

Ja uglavnom jedem povrće, prirodnu hranu bez mnogo aditiva i dodataka. Međutim odlučila sam probati ovaj proizvod koji je suplemet koji se koristi uz normalnu ishranu i pomaže u levelu koncentracije, energije, pomaže u popravljanju raspoloženja itd. Ja volim imati sve pod kontrolom u svom životu, posebno kada se radi o poslu tako da nekada sve to može postati previše i može naštetiti mom zdravlju. Tako da sam odlučila probati ovaj proizvod koji bi trebao smanjiti stres, povećati koncentraciju i povećati smirenost. Ovo pakiranje sadrži 180 doza, što znači da će trajati dugo vremena. Naziv brenda je Focus Supplements i iz Engleske je (linkove za sajt i ovaj prizvod ću staviti ispod posta).

I don’t use this every day, I kind of use it when I’m stressed out or just in bad mood. I always eat something before I take this, I don’t know why, I always like to eat something before taking medicine etc. Now 5-HTP (5 Hydroxytryptophan) is supposed to help with energy level, to help you feel more relaxed, to uplift mood and also it reduces anxiety. I feel like it this crazy fast life we all suffer from some sort of anxiety. Sometimes life just gets too much, we all been there and it affects the way we feel, our health and the way we think. So if we can do something to help us out at those moments and it is completely natural why not take it. This might sound weird but I like to take this just before studying especially if I have really hard subject to study, it helps me relax and think faster. Also I feel like I’m more focused and I can study for longer. It is honestly so amazing, because I’m usually a person that can’t study for longer than 30 minutes because I get tired really quickly. This helps me to study for good 90 minutes, sometimes even more, so for me this is an absolute life saver. This would be also great before workout I suppose, because it will help with focus, energy level and motivation.

IMG_9154

Ja ne koristim ovaj proizvod svaki dan, koristim ga kada sam pod stresom ili se ne osjećam najbolje. Uvijek nešto pojedem prije, jer sam tako naučila kada se radi o lijekovima ili bilo kojoj vrsti terapije. 5 HTP pomaže u levelu energije, čini vas smirenim, pomaže u levelu raspoloženja i smanjuje nervozu. Mislim da smo svi danas nekako nervozni i patimo od neke vrste nervoze svaki dan. Nekada život postane previše stresan i većina ljudi se ne zna boriti s tim. Ako postoji prirodan način da pomognemo sebi, koji ne šteti zdravlju onda je to super po mom mišljenju. Ja posebno volim koristiti ovaj proizvod nekih pola sata prije učenja, jer mi pomaže da ostanem fokusirana duže vremena, pomaže sa koncentracijom i motivacijom za učenje. Ja inače mogu maksimalno učiti pola sata prije nego moram napraviti pauzu, ali sa 5 HTP-om mogu učiti čak više od 90 minuta što je apsolutno savršeno za mene. Mislim da bi ovo bilo super kao suplement prije vježbanja jer bi povećao level energije, motivacije i fokusa.

In case you want to check out this product, here is the link. Also make sure to check out Focus Supplements website here. They have a lot of products, almost everything you need. If you are all about healthy lifestyle, I’m sure you are going to find something for yourself.

Ako želite više pročitati o ovom proizvodu, kliknite ovdje. Također provjerite Focus Supplements webisite ovdje. Imaju mnogo suplemenata za različite potrebe, mislim da imaju sve što vam treba.

IMG_9173

Dream Matcha Green Tea review/recenzija

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this little different review from me. Let me know do you ever take supplements? If you do, which ones you recommend? Did you maybe try this already? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas! Nadam se da vam se svidjela ova malo drugačija recenzija. Recite mi da li ste ikada koristili suplemente ili ih možda trenutno koristite? Da li ste možda već probali ovaj proizvod? Hvala vam na čitanju! Želim vam lijep dan! xx

16 thoughts on “Focus supplements – 5HTP Review/Recenzija

  1. Wow, I have never heard of this but it sounds really great!! I agree that life can be stressful so I think I may try this out. Thanks for the review, I found this very helpful! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I used to take natural supplements from a brand called Synergy. I think if they do not have chemicals, they can work amazingly. I have tried energy one’s but never for something like anxiety, which you are right – I think most of us suffer from. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These actually sound amazing. I usually stay away from stuff like these but if they don’t have chemicals in and actually work I may give them a try. Find anxiety often gets in the way of what I want to do xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment