Review

Afrodita Cosmetics REMOVE SPOTS! Spot drying gel review/recenzija

IMG_4801

I don’t believe that there is magic product that can get rid of annoying spots, but I can’t help myself when I’m just curious and want to try every single one out there. I have similar product to this one from Avon and I have to admit that I didn’t like that one. It just didn’t do anything for me, so I wanted to see is this one better and compare the two. I’ll link review of Avon drying gel here, in case you want to check it out.

Ne vjerujem da postoje magični proizvodi koji mogu ukloniti akne, ali ja sam po prirodi vrlo znatiželjna osoba pa onda shodno tome kupujem proizvode koji to obečaju čisto da vidim da li će ispuniti to obečanje. Imam sličan proizvod ovom iz Avona koji nije ispunio obečanja, pa sam željela da probam ovaj iz Afrodite da vidim da li će biti bolji. Linkovat ću recenziju Avon gela za isušivanje akni ovdje, ako je želite pročitati.

IMG_4813

I like the packing of Afrodita Young & Pure line, it looks so fun. I like that product comes in separate box, it just feels a bit more special that way. So this is paraben, paraffin and silicone free. It is non comedogenic and good for all skin types. It is supposed to be extremely fast and efficient in drying of spots. After application it is supposed to sooth the inflamed area, reduce the redness and make spot less visible. It is light and quick absorbing texture. You can use it several times a day to make the process of healing faster.

Sviđa mi se pakiranje od Young & Pure Afrodita linije, mislim da izgleda vrlo zanimljivo. Sviđa mi se što proizvod dolazi u zasebnoj kutiji također. Proizvod ne sadrži parabene, parafine i silikone. Ne zatvara pore i namjenjen je svim vrstama kože. Ovo je gel koji treba da daje rezultate dosta brzo, pomaže u smanjivanju veličine akni i smiruje upaljeno područje. Također treba da pomaže u smanjivanju crvenila i da ubrzava proces nestanka akne. Ovo je gel koji treba biti lagan na koži i brzo da se upije u kožu. Možete ga koristiti nekoliko puta u toku dana.

IMG_4801

It smells really nice, it doesn’t smell of acid which is always a plus. It has good ingredients, there is nothing that worries me. You get 15 ml of product and packing is very handy to use. It is gel, super light texture that takes about minute to completely dry on skin. I like this one better than Avon drying solution. I think it works better, it definitely helps with healing process, makes it a lot quicker than what it usually is. What I like the most is that it’s not harsh on skin, it does tingle a bit, but it doesn’t burn like Avon one does. I feel like this one is gentle version of Avon drying solution and it actually works better. I don’t think it reduces redness though, I think it is same long process of getting rid of redness. But for reducing size of acne and making it fade away quicker it does definitely work and it is a handy product to have in skin care stash.

Ima vrlo lijep nježan miris, ne osjeti se na miris kiseline što je apslutno savršeno. Ima dosta dobre sastojke, ni jedan sastojak koji me zabrinjava. Dobijete 15 ml proizvoda i pakiranje je vrlo lagano za upotrebu. Tekstura ovog proizvoda je vrlo lagana na koži, suši se u roku od jedne minute. Mislim da je ovaj gel puno bolji od onog iz Avona kojeg sam recenzirala prije. Mislim da daje rezultate i pravi razliku u izgledu bubuljice nakon korištenja. Ono što mi se posebno sviđa je da ne peče kožu, puno je nježniji od gela iz Avona. Mislim da radi bolje od Avon gela i daje rezultate koji su vidljivi. Mislim da ne pomaže u uklanjanju crvenila, crvenilo je inače vrlo teško ukloniti i to je proces koji traje izuzetno dugo. Ali daje vidljivu razliku u veličini akni i procesu njihovog smanjivanja. Ovo je izuzetno dobar proizvod koji je dobro imati u kolekciji proizvoda za njegu kože, jer nikada ne znate kada vam može zatrebati.

IMG_4813

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

I would recommend this one, I think it is a good product to try. That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this review. Let me know did you try this product? Did you ever try anything similar to this one? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

Preporučila bih vam da probate ovaj proizvod, mislim da je dosta dobar proizvod. To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidjela ova recenzija. Recite mi da li ste probali ovaj proizvod već? Da li ste prije koristili proizvode slične ovome? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

12 thoughts on “Afrodita Cosmetics REMOVE SPOTS! Spot drying gel review/recenzija

Leave a comment