Review

Catrice 1 Minute Face Perfector review/recenzija

IMG_7035

I have to be honest, I didn’t expect that this one will work for me. I thought that this one will be super dark on my skin and look weird. But I decided to properly try it and give it a proper test, so I can review it for all of you. This is definitely interesting product, claims are literally amazing, so let me tell you what I think about it and give you proper review.

Moram priznati nisam mislila da će mi ovaj proizvod odgovarati. Boja je prilično tamna, a ja sam trenutno prilično svijetla tako da sam mislila da ću biti narandžasta od ovog proizvoda. Ali, odlučila sam ga probati za sebe i fino ga testirati, tako da mogu sa vama podijeliti mišljenje o njemu. Ovo je definitivno vrlo interesantan proizvod, obečaje dosta dobre stvari, a ja ću vam danas reći šta mislim o njemu i dati vam potpunu recenziju!

IMG_7044

First of all packing is nice and easy to use. It’s glass so it feels expensive and good quality. Catrice claims that this one gives magic finish effect on skin. It’s mousy face perfector that ensures flawless, mattified complexion and natural makeup finish. It is supposed to make pores visibly disappear. Even though it looks dark, color is supposed to adapt to any skin tone. You can use it as a primer or makeup, foundation if you will. It is available in one shade and that is 010 – One fits all. You get 17 g of product or 0.59 oz. This definitely works under 1 minute, you don’t need a lot of time to apply it and blend into skin.

Prvenstveno pakovanje je lijepo i lagano za korištenje. Radi se o staklenoj kutijici, što znači da proizvod odmah dobija na vrijednosti, izgleda kvalitetnije i bolje. Catrice tvrdi da ovaj proizvod daje magični efekat filtera na koži. Radi se o lakoj, mekanoj teksturi musa koja daje perfektan mat, ali prirodan izgled na licu. Treba da lijepo popunjava pore. Iako izgleda prilično taman, boja se prilagođava svakoj boji kože. Možete ga koristiti kao prajmer ili kao podlogu za prirodni izgled na licu. Dolazi u samo jednoj nijansi, a to je 010 – One fits all. Dobijete 17 g proizvoda. Ovaj proizvod definitivno možete nanijeti za manje od 1 minute, vrlo lagano se blenda tako da se nanosi dosta brzo.

IMG_7035

Texture is definitely mousy, it is so pleasant to use. It feels super creamy and light so it’s easy to apply it just using fingers. The shade even though it looks dark at first, it adapts on my skin tone so you can’t see that you are wearing anything on skin. I love the finish it gives, it’s natural but perfected look. I can definitely see that it smooths the skin, fills pores nicely and just perfects the look of skin. I think this would be great product for no makeup look as you can’t see it on skin, but it makes skin look great. What I love about this one is that it works as a pore filling primer, but also on natural days as a face perfector. You get a lot of product so this will last a long time. In my opinion it’s definitely worth the money and it is super useful product. I can see it working for all skin tones, as it blends so nicely into skin. As I said I can’t see it on my skin and I don’t have a lot of color. I tried it on my mom who is a lot darker than me and it completely disappears on her skin too. Also I feel like this will work on oily skin and dry skin, as you can use it only on problematic areas. So if you have a lot of pores, this is great product for that.

Tekstura je definitivno lagana mus tekstura koja se lako blenda na koži. Izuzetno je kremasta i lagana na licu, bukvalno ne osjetite proizvod na koži. Lako se nanosi prstima i blenda. Nijansa ovog proizvoda je prilično tamna, ali na mojoj koži nije izgledala loše, bukvalno je nevidljiv na koži. Sviđa mi se efekat koji daje na koži, definitivno čini kožu mekanom, popunjava pore i daje svilenkasti osjećaj. Ovo je idealan proizvod za prirodne dane, kada ne želite nositi makeup, ali želite da vam koža izgleda savršeno. Ono što mi se najviše sviđa je da ovaj proizvod možete koristiti sam ili kao prajmer za bilo koju podlogu. U ovom pakiranju dolazi dosta proizvoda, tako da će trajati dosta dugo jer se ne koristi mnogo proizvoda za jednu aplikaciju. Po mom mišljenju ovaj proizvod je vrijedan novca, radi se o baš kvalitetnoj formulaciji. Mislim da bi odgovarao svim bojama kože, jer kao što sam rekla fino se blenda u kožu i prilagođava boji kože. Iako ja nemam tamnu kožu, prilično je svijetla ovaj proizvod nestaje na njoj. Također sam ga probala na mojoj mami, koja je puno tamnija i ne vidi se ni na njenoj koži. Također mislim da je ovo dobar proizvod za masnu, a i suhu kožu, jer se koristi na problematičnim dijelovima kože. Znači ako imate dosta pora, onda je ovo baš dobar proizvod za to.

IMG_7044

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

Honestly I think that this is a great product, I have to recommend it. It completely blew me away with quality and performance. Try it on your hand in drugstore, I’m sure they will have testers. That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this review. Did you try this Catrice 1 minute face perfector maybe? Did you ever have product like this in your makeup collection? Are you going to try this product for yourself? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

Iskreno mislim da je ovo super proizvod, moram ga preporučiti. Iznenadila sam se sa kvalitetom ovog proizvoda i kako se ponaša na koži, radi se o baš kvalitetnom proizvodu. Ako imate priliku da ga probate na ruci u drogeriji ako imaju dostupne testere definitivno probajte. To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidjela ova recenzija. Recite mi da li ste možda već probali ovaj Catrice 1 minute face perfector? Da li ste prije imali proizvod kao ovaj u svojoj makeup kolekciji? Da li želite kupiti ovaj novi Catrice proizvod? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

6 thoughts on “Catrice 1 Minute Face Perfector review/recenzija

  1. I like the sound of it giving a nice natural finish, doing two things really as a pore filling primer and also as a face perfector. Sounds like a surprising find for you as you weren’t holding out high hopes for it. A face perfector is something I definitely need!!
    Great review =]
    Caz xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I definitely didn’t expect anything from this, I thought there is no chance that it will work out for me. But it’s such a great product, I’m so impressed with quality and performance. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment