Review

Schwarzkopf Palette Anti – Yellow color correction spray review/recenzija

IMG_7361

Today I’ll chat to you about fairly new product in my hair care collection. Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow spray made me interested as it promises to take away brassy tones in my highlighted hair. It seemed so easy to use and quick fix to hair as using purple shampoo sometimes is a bit tricky. So today I will share with you my thoughts on Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow spray and let you know is it worth the money!

Danas ću vam govoriti nešto više o prilično novom proizvodu u mojoj kolekciji proizvoda za njegu kose. Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow sprej me zainteresovao jer obečaje da može tonirati tople tonove u kosi lagano. Također pošto se radi o spreju, odmah znate da se lahko koristi i da je brz način da se tonira posvijetljena kosa. Danas ću sa vama podijeliti mišljenje o Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow ljubičastom spreju i reći vam da li je vrijedan novca!

IMG_7363

Packing is super simple and easy to use. It’s spray bottle so you can just spray this product on area where you have some yellow tones in hair. It is supposed to give cooler color effect on highlighted hair. So I usually use purple shampoo to tone my hair, but sometimes it can be a bit tricky. You get 100 ml in this bottle. This spray has intense smell, it is a bit aggressive. When I spray this in my hair it always makes me sneeze, because it is so intense. I don’t like scent at all.

Pakiranje je vrlo jednostavno i lagano za korištenje. Radi se o finom spreju, koji lijepo rasprši proizvod. Ono što mi se sviđa kod ovakvog pakiranja jeste da ga možete koristiti na određenim dijelovima kose, za koje smatrate da trebaju toniranje. Ja inače koristim ljubičasti šampon za toniranje kose, ali nekada može biti pomalo naporan za korištenje. Dobijete 100 ml proizvoda u ovom pakiranju. Miris ovog proizvoda je prilično jak, vrlo je agresivan. Kada god koristim ovaj proizvod od tog jakog mirisa kihnem nekoliko puta jer je toliko intenzivan. Ne sviđa mi se miris ovog proizvoda nikako.

IMG_7361

The liquid in bottle is purple and it has some silver glitter and shimmer running through it. So basically I tested Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow spray a lot of times and I came to conclusion that it doesn’t do anything for my hair. Personally I wasted my money on this product as it doesn’t do anything, if anything it makes my hair oily. So how I tested this one, I basically didn’t use any purple shampoo for week and just used this product to see will it help with brassy tones. It didn’t do literally anything. No matter how much product I spray in my hair, it doesn’t do anything. I tried to spray so much to completely wet one piece of my hair where I had some brassy tones. I waited for it to dry and after my hair looked the same. So I really can’t recommend Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow spray, as I feel like it doesn’t work at all. I basically wasted my money on this product, so if you want to try it bare in mind that it might be just waste of money. It’s not super expensive, but still you could get good purple shampoo or purple conditioner for that money.

Tečnost u bočici je ljubičaste boje i ima nešto srebrenog sjaja u sebi, nešto kao sitne šljokice. Probala sam Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow sprej nekoliko puta i došla sam do zaključka da ovaj proizvod ne radi ništa za moju kosu. Mislim da sam bacila novac bukvalno, jer ovaj proizvod ne daje nikakav efekat na mojoj kosi. Testirala sam ovaj proizvod tako što čitavu sedmicu nisam koristila ljubičasti šampon za toniranje boje kose, bukvalno sam htjela da vidim efekat ovog proizvoda i mogu vam reći da nema nikakvog efekta. Bez obzira koliko sam proizvoda stavljala u kosu, nije ništa radio. Bukvalno sam uzela jedan pramen kose i nasprejala toliko da je bio čitav mokar. Ostavila sam da se osuši i poslije vidjela da je kosa na tom mjestu samo postala masna, a boja je ostala ista. Tako da Schwarzkopf Palette Anti Yellow sprej nikako ne mogu preporučiti, mislim da je čisto bacanje novca. Pošto sam ga probala toliko dugo bez ikakvog rezultata, mislim da je ovaj proizvod bacanje novca, gubljenje vremena i radi se o stvarno lošem proizvodu. Ovaj proizvod nije previše skup, ali iskreno za novac koji sam potrošila na ovaj proizvod sam mogla kupiti dobar ljubičasti šampon koji bi napravio razliku u izgledu moje kose.

IMG_7363

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this review. Let me know did you try this product maybe? Did you try anything similar to this product maybe? Have you ever used anything from Schwarzkoph Palette hair care range? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidjela ova recenzija. Recite mi da li ste možda već probali ovaj proizvod? Da li ste probali proizvod koji je sličan ovom? Jeste li možda koristili nešto iz Schwarzkoph Palette linije proizvoda za njegu kose? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

12 thoughts on “Schwarzkopf Palette Anti – Yellow color correction spray review/recenzija

  1. Yeap those are definitely so much better. I use those when I feel like my hair needs a bit of toning, but thought this one can be a quick fix, unfortunately it didn’t work at all. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Da, dosta žena koristi ehoton, ali mene je uvijek bilo strah da ga koristim, pa većinom idem na ljubičaste šampone i regeneratore. Probala sam Keune, slažem se, baš je dobar. Trenutno koristim Cameleo ljubičasti šampon i regenerator i super su mi. ProVoke nisam probala, nadam se da ću uskoro. Hvala na preporukama. xx

    Like

Leave a comment