Review

Catrice NEXT – GEN NUDES slim eye shadow palette review/recenzija

IMG_9223

This is probably the most exciting Catrice launch for new spring/summer 2020 collection. I saw so many girls going crazy for this palette, me being one of them. I wanted this palette from the first moment I saw it in Catrice press release. Catrice never really had interesting eye shadow palettes in their offer, this is first one I actually wanted. This palette is so perfect, shades are stunning, every single one looks perfect to me and these are shades that I’ll wear on daily basis.

Ovo je definitivno najinteresantniji proizvod u novoj Catrice proljeće/ljeto 2020 kolekciji. Vidjela sam mnogo djevojaka koje su potpuno opsjednute ovom paletom, ja sam definitivno jedna od njih. Željela sam ovu paletu čim sam je prvi put vidjela u Catrice press ponudi prije nego je kolekcija uopšte došla u prodaju. Catrice nikada prije nije imao ovakve palete u ponudi, tako da sam baš sretna što poboljšavaju svoju ponudu kada se radi o paletama. Ova paleta je stvarno savršena, svaka nijansa je idealna po mom mišljenju i ove nijanse ću nositi na svakodnevnoj bazi.

IMG_9240

Catrice Next – Gen nudes Pro slim eye shadow palette looks super pretty. Packing is perfect for daily use and this palette is so slim that is ideal for travelling. You get mirror that is big enough for you to do eye makeup with. Mirror is really nicely clean and you can see everything nicely with. You get 14 shades, 4 shimmers, 2 shades that have glitter in them and 8 mattes. This palette is in 010 – Courage is Beauty. Palette contains carmine so unfortunately it’s not suitable for Vegans. You get 10.6 g of product or net wt. 0.37 oz.

Catrice Next – Gen nudes tanka paleta sjenila izgleda vrlo lijepo. Sviđa mi se pakiranje, idealno je za svakodnevnu upotrebu i vrlo tanko, pa je idealno i za putovanja. U paleti dolazi i lijepo ogledalo, koje lijepo služi prilikom kreiranja različitih izgleda na očima. Dobijete 14 različitih nijansi, od kojih su 4 šimera, 2 nijanse koje imaju glitter u sebi i 8 mat sjenila. Paleta je u nijansi 010 – Courage is Beauty. Paleta sadrži „karmin“ pigment u sebi zbog čega ova paleta nažalost nije pogodna za Vegane. Dobijete 10.6 grama proizvoda u ovom pakiranju.

IMG_9223

This palette is incredible, I’m not over reacting, trust me. This is the best eye shadow palette that I tried from drugstore. I tried some really great palettes, Essence Ho, ho, ho being one of them. Unfortunately that palette was limited edition and shades are really intense for daily wear for my makeup preference, so that’s why I love this new Catrice Next – Gen nudes palette. These shades are so stunning you guys, they are cool toned but they work so well for my eyes. I usually prefer warmer tones when it comes to eye shadows, but I really enjoy how these shades look on my eyes. Mattes are nicely pigmented and they blend easily. They do have some powder kick back, but it’s not too much. You can build up shades beautiful, with no effort pretty much. You get enough mattes to create so many different makeup looks. Shimmers are so intense, you just tap your finger in them and you get enough pigment for all over lid. Passionate is one of my favorite shades from palette, it’s so stunning and reflective. Shades “bold” and “masterpiece” have unique reflective multi color glitter to them. These shades are super pretty and I never had shades like these in my collection.

Ova paleta je impresivna, ne pretjerujem, vjerujte mi. Ovo je najbolja paleta sjenila koju sam probala iz drogerije. Probala sam nekoliko baš dobrih paleta iz drogerije, među kojima je i Essence Ho, ho, ho paleta sjenila, ali ona je nažalost iz limitirane kolekcije. Također nijanse u toj paleti su bile prilično intenzivne za svaki dan, tako da je najčešće nosim za noćni makeup. Upravo zbog toga mi se svidjela ova Catrice Next – gen Nudes paleta sjenila, jer ima lijepe, nosive nijanse za svaki dan. Ove nijanse imaju hladniji podton, jer ja inače preferiram toplije tonove, ali ove nijanse baš lijepo pristaju mojim zelenim očima. Mislim da ove nijanse lijepo izgledaju sa svakom bojom očiju, tako da nećete pogriješiti ako ih imate u kolekciji. Mat nijanse u ovoj paleti su vrlo lijepo pigmentovane i lijepo se blendaju. Imaju malo puderastog ostatka, ali nije previše, nijanse se lijepo mogu nadograditi na kapcima i intenzivirati. Šimeraste nijanse su izuzetno pigmentovane i kremaste. Ja ih najčešće nanosim sa prstima, vrlo su pigmentovane pa se lijepo nanesu na kapke. U ovoj paleti imate i dvije nijanse koje u sebi imaju glitter, koji daju vrlo lijep efekat na kapcima. Ove nijanse imaju više različitih boja u sebi, tako da lijepo reflektuju svijetlost. U paleti dolazi mnogo mat nijansi, tako da možete kreirati mnogo različitih izgleda na očima.

IMG_9240

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

Reviews of Catrice spring/summer 2020 products/Recenzije Catrice proljeće/ljeto 2020 proizvoda:
Catrice Volumizing EXTREME lip booster review/recenzija
Catrice NEXT – GEN NUDES eyeshadow palette review/recenzija
Catrice 5 in 1 setting powder review/recenzija
Catrice No more red smoothing anti red primer review/recenzija
Catrice Instant Awake concealer review/recenzija
Catrice HYDRO Plumping serum with 1.5% hyaluronic acid review/recenzija

I totally recommend this palette, it’s just stunning. I’m so impressed with quality of every single shade in this palette and I hope that Catrice will come out with more palettes that are formulated like this one. If you love shades in this palette, then definitely get this one as the quality is incredible. That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this review and found it helpful. Let me know what do you think about this palette? Do you like these shades? What is your current go to, every day palette? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

Ja Vam definitivno preporučujem ovu paletu, savršena je. Ja sam baš impresionirana sa ovom paletom i kvaliteta svake nijanse je super i nadam se da će Catrice opet imati palete kao što je ova u ponudi. Mislim da je ova formulacija sjenki idealna i baš želim više ovakvih paleta u kolekciji. To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da Vam se svidjela ova recenzija i da će Vam pomoći u odluci da li da kupite ovu paletu. Recite mi šta mislite o ovoj paleti? Da li Vam se sviđaju ove nijanse? Koja Vam je trenutno omiljena paleta sjena za oči? Hvala Vam na čitanju. Želim Vam lijep dan! xx

8 thoughts on “Catrice NEXT – GEN NUDES slim eye shadow palette review/recenzija

Leave a comment