Review

Avon Clearskin Blemish Clearing Over night treatment review/recenzija

IMG_8448

If you remember I did review on La Roche Posay Effaclar cream that was super disappointing in my opinion. It didn’t help me with acne scars and over all look of my skin, so I decided to try other cream for acne and acne scars. I got this one from Avon. I really didn’t expect anything from this cream because it is not super expensive, it is a lot more affordable than La Roche Posay one! Let’s start with this review!

Pozdrav svima! Ako se sjećate već sam recenzirala La Roche Posay Effaclar kremu koja je bila totalno razočaravajuća. Uopšte nije pomogla ni u jednom faktoru koji je obečavala, tako da sam odlučila probati neke druge proizvode. Naručila sam ovaj proizvod iz Avona i stavarno nisam imala velika očekivanja, ali me je proizvod prijatno iznenadio!

The packing is really simple and really nice. You get 50 ml of product. You get a paper where you have full information on this product. So this is blemish over night treatment with 2% Salicylic acid. I was a little bit afraid because this is the highest concentration of acid that is comfortable for skin. Even though this is high concentration of Salicylic acid this moisturizer is really comfortable on skin. It is really thick white cream and little bit goes a long way. It didn’t dry out my skin even though I use it usually all over my face. Sometimes I use it just on areas where I have acne. Let me tell you right away that this product is so much better than La Roche Posay effaclar in my opinion!

IMG_8451

Pakiranje je vrlo jednostavno. Dobijete 50 ml kreme. Dobijete također i letak gdje je potpuno objašnjeno kako trebate koristiti ovu kremu i sastav proizvoda. Ovaj tretman je namjenjen borbi protiv akni i u sebi sadrži 2% Salicilnu kiselinu. Ovo je najveća koncentracija Salicilne kiseline koju smijete koristiti na licu, bila sam malo zabrinuta da mi ne isuši lice, ali to se nije desilo. Nekada koristim ovu kremu preko čitavog lica, a nekada samo na djelovima koji imaju akne ili ožiljke od akni. Mislim da je ovaj proizvod puno bolji od La Roche Posay Effaclar kreme i puno jeftiniji.

So I used this every single night for 2 weeks and I noticed amazing difference in the way my skin looks. It helped with redness on my face after just few days of use. Also, it helped with prevention of acne, I used to get new acne every single day, but now it doesn’t really happen. I get blemishes occasionally when my skin gets really oily or when it is that time of the month. Healing process is a lot faster when you use this product actually. Still healing process takes really long time which is so annoying. One thing that is amazing is that I don’t get those huge under the skin blemishes that hurt so much. Those are the worst, they make skin so bumpy and they are just awful. I still get blemishes on my chin (hormonal break outs), you can’t stop those unfortunately.

Koristila sam ovu kremu svaku noć 2 pune sedmice i primjetila sam veliku razliku u izgledu moje kože. Nakon samo nekoliko dana crvenilo se smanjilo. Također ovaj tretman je popravio stanje čitavog lica, ožiljci su bili manji, crvenilo je dosta popravljeno i akne se nisu pojavljivale učestalo. Prije bih svaki dan imala barem dvije nove akne, ali to se smanjilo. Sada dobijam akne samo kada je moje lice puno masno ili kada dođe ono vrijeme u mjesecu. Također više ne dobijam one podkožne bubuljice koje ne samo što mnogo bole, nego bukvalno naprave grbe na licu. Njih se teško riješiti, ali ova krema djeluje preventivno na njih što je super. Nažalost još uvijek dobijam hormonalne akne na bradi, njih jednostavno ne možete zaustaviti jer ih uzrokuje hormonalni disbalans!

IMG_8448

Finally, I think that this product is amazing. It is about 8$ which is not that bad. I would totally recommend this one if you have problematic skin, it worked out really well for me. I hope that it will clear out my skin completely, because skin is so important to me and I want to have clear glowy skin.

Konačno, ja definitivno preporučujem ovu kremu. Mislim da je dosta dobra i kvalitetna. Često je na ponudi za nekih 8-12 KM, što je dosta povoljno. Ako imate problematičnu kožu, mislim da bi odgovarala, ali opet svi imamo različitu kožu, tako da to ne mora biti slučaj.

Previous reviews
Essence My must haves palette
Catrice Pret a lumiere eye shadow
Avene Thermal water
Catrice All round cream contouring palette
La Roche Posay Effaclar Unifiant
Essence I want candy limited edition collection
Catrice limited edition collection Soleil d’Ete
Essence Birthday collection – live, laugh, celebrate
Avon Sun (+) Maxi tan pre sun lotion

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

IMG_8451

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know did you try this product before? What is your favorite blemish clearing product? Do you have any recommendations? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Jeste li probali ovu kremu prije? Da li imate omiljeni prizvod kada je borba protiv bubuljica u pitanju? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

18 thoughts on “Avon Clearskin Blemish Clearing Over night treatment review/recenzija

  1. Oooooh that’s amazing for $8 honestly! You’ve just said everything I want to hear, so I’m definitely picking this up haha- it’ll be my first Avon product! Loved reading this xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment