Review

Catrice Allround Contouring palette review/recenzija

IMG_8391

Hello everyone! Today I have new review for you all. I’m not a person that does contouring every day, but I really wanted to try this palette from Catrice because I have their powder contour palette (review) and I actually love it. This one is cream and shades look really nice. Let’s start with this review!

Pozdrav svima! Danas ću vam nešto više reći o krem paleti za konturiranje iz Catrice-a. Ja imam njihovu paleticu za konturiranje već (recenzija), ali se radi o puderastim proizvodima tako da sam htjela da vidim da li su kremasti proizvodi dobri kao puderi. Nijanse izgledaju kao nešto što bi odgovaralo mom tonu kože.

Packing is really simple plastic container. It’s not as sturdy as Catrice packing usually is. I feel like it will break really easily, so I have to be careful with this one. You get 2 contour shades, one is very cool toned brown and the other one has a little bit of red under tone. I feel like both of these will work good on my skin tone, even though I prefer first shade. Then you get 2 highlight shades, one is pink toned and other one is yellow toned. Finally you get shimmer highlight, that is gold champagne shade and it looks really pretty.

Pakovanje je vrlo jednostavno kao u suštini većina Catrice pakovanja. Nije čvrsto kao ostala Catrice pakovanja, tako da ću morati ovo čuvati malo više, jer mislim da se može lako slomiti. U ovoj paleti dobijate 2 nijanse za konture, jedna je hladnog tona a druga ima crveni pod ton, koji nije intenzivan. Dobijete i dvije hajlajt nijanse, jedna je rozog podtona, a druga žutog. Dobijete i jedan svjetlucavi hajlajt koji je vrlo jednostavna šampanjac zlatna nijansa.

IMG_8382

You get 6 g of product or 0.21 oz. Creams in this palette are really soft and creamy. Pigmentation is good, but I would love it to be a little bit more intense. Because when you blend these you don’t get as sharp contour as I would like. They are really creamy and blendable, so you can never go over board with product which is actually great quality in cream product. The only bad thing I have to say is that you have to use a lot of product to get the contoured look, because these are really creamy and you basically blend them to nothing. Highlighting concealers are actually really nice. They don’t crease and they are not heavy under the eyes. Shimmery highlighter is really nice and creamy and it looks great on skin. It doesn’t look patchy which is really important for cream highlighter!

U ovom pakovanju dobijete 6 grama proizvoda. Svi proizvodi u ovoj paleti su vrlo kremasti i mekani. Pigmentacija je dobra, ali nisu pretjerano pigmentovani. Mislim da su stvarno laki za blendanje, pa zbog toga ne dobijete intenzivne konture. Nikada ne možete pretjerati sa proizvodom, jer ga uvijek možete izblendati što je izuzetno dobra karakteristika kremastih proizvoda. Jedina loša stvar kod ovih korektora za konturiranje je da morate koristiti dosta proizvoda, jer je proizvod vrlo kremast, tako da se izblenda u ne postojeće konture. Što se tiče korektora za hajlajt, oni su vrlo dobri. Vrlo su kremasti i baš posvijetle područje ispod očiju. Ne uvlaće se u linijice ispod očiju i vrlo lako se blendaju.Šljokasti hajlajter je vrlo lijep i kremast i izgleda prelijepo na koži.

IMG_8391

SWATCHES OF ALL SHADES

Previous Catrice Cosmetics reviews/recenzije
Catrice Limited edition Soleil d’été review/recenzija
Catrice ProvoCatrice collection review/recenzija
Catrice High Glow Mineral highlighting powder
Catrice Ombre Two Toned lipsticks
Catrice Prime and Fine long lasting primer
Catrice Prime and Fine professional contouring palette
Catrice Chocolate NUDES eye shadow palette

Makeup looks with Catrice products
Catrice ProvoCATRICE makeup look/tutorial
Ombre red lip makeup look/tutorial with Catrice Ombre lipstick

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this review. Let me know did you try this palette before? Do you prefer cream or powder products for contouring? What is your favorite contour and highligh palette? Thank you for reading! Have a nice day! xx

IMG_8382

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidjela ova recenzija. Recite mi da li ste probale ovu paletu prije? Da li preferirate kremaste ili puderaste proizvode za konturisanje? Koja vam je omiljena paleta za konturiranje i hajlajt? Hvala vam na čitanju! Želim vam lijep dan! xx

24 thoughts on “Catrice Allround Contouring palette review/recenzija

  1. Ja sam se razocarala u kvalitetu ovih kremastih proizvoda jer se na mom licu izgube tj izblendaju ni u sto. Stoga se drzim praskaatih proizvoda. Recenzija je odlicna, ali za mene nije uspio ovaj proizvod. Nazalost :/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I ja sam isto iskusila sa ovima za konture, baš se koristi dosta proizvoda da se dobije neki rezultat. Za mene su dobra ova tri zadnja korektora, mat fino posvijetle, a ovaj hajlajter nije loš za “natural” izgled. Mislim da je dobra za početnike jer se ne može pretjerati sa proizvodom. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Da slazem se… to bi se moglo reci da je za pocetnike odlicna, ali za dobre rezultate nije bas nesto efikasna, nazalost. Jako je slatka :/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful contouring palette! Catrice has some amazing beauty products 😀 I don’t use a contouring palette. I use my foundation, bronzing powder, blush and highlighter to define my face. Happy Sunday! Love, Kathleen

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Catrice is definitely one of the best drugstore brands in my opinion. I don’t usually contour either, I just bronze up my skin, but I thought to try cream contour as I never tried it before. xx

    Like

  6. This looks great, I avoid contouring as a whole because I prefer a more natural look too. This sounds perfect and will definitely try! Thanks for sharing x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I also never really contour, unless I’m going out clubbing or I just want my makeup to look more put together. But sometimes it is nice to make a change. I definitely think it’s worth trying out, also it is super affordable which is amazing. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you. I’m also not a contour person like ever, but I’m trying to make some changes in my makeup, so though to try cream contour. Still I don’t think I’ll be using it every day, I prefer bronzer for every day. xx

    Like

Leave a comment