Skin Care

Getting That GLOW On! – Sjaj na koži i licu!

IMG_4887c

Hello everyone! You guys already know that I love glow and glowy skin. I’m literally obsessed with giving my skin as much glow as possible. If you see my makeup collection there is so many highlighters and bronzers that it’s insane. I just love bronzed skin and adding glow because I think it looks beautiful, makes you look healthy, young and fresh. So today I’m going to talk about my absolute favorite products that I use to achieve glow on my body and some products for my face as well. So, let’s start!

Pozdrav svima! Mislim da je većini čitalaca ovog bloga poznato da ja volim sjajnu kožu po čitavom tijelu. To je nešto što ja uvijek želim da postignem, zato uvijek koristim proizvode koji mi to omogućavaju. Danas ću vam više govoriti o mojim omiljenim proizvodima za sjaj i nekim savjetima kako da to najjednostavnije postignete. Pa hajde da počnemo!

Dove Derma Spa body lotion
You guys know how much I love this Dove product. I already did a review on this product, actually both shade that they offer. So check out my blog post, I’ll link it here, because this product is absolutely amazing. I use it as my fake tan topper, just to moisturize my body and add that bronzed glow. This just makes it super intense and it makes my tan amazing. I just love it!

Ovo je meni omiljeni proizvod iz Dove-a. Već sam ga recenzirala na blogu, linkovat ću recenziju ovdje. Ovo mi je neizostavan dio moje rutine kada je fake tan upitanju. Ovo je stvarno dobar proizvod, toplo ga preporučujem.

Shimmery body lotions
Obviously this is a must for glowing skin. I just love to use this kind of products when I know that my skin will be exposed. I include here some of my absolute favorite shimmery body products. This Planet Spa body butter is actually one of those super thick moisturizing butters that leaves skin velvety soft and gives the most beautiful golden glow. Then there is Dove Shimmering body oil that I did review on, so be sure to check it out here. Then this Naturals Shimmering swirl body lotion that I also did review on, you can check it here.

Da bi vam koža sijala i lijepo nizgledala potrebni su vam losioni koji imaju šljokice u sebi. Danas postoji dosta ovakvih proizvoda i bukvalno ih možete svugdje nabaviti. Također postoje i ulja sa sjajem, koja su možda i bolja opcija jer imaju više šljokica u sebi. Moje omiljene proizvode koji daju sjaj koži možete vidjeti na slikama, svi ovi su vrlo dobri proizvodi.

IMG_4883c

Shimmery bronzy eye shadow
If I want to create that bronzed look to the max I like to use this kind of eye shadow. I’m sure you already have something like this in your collection. But wearing this eye shadow on lids with a little bit bronzer in crease just gives that beautiful sun kissed bronzed look that looks great on everyone. This one is by Essence and it’s in the shade “Glow of my life”.

Bronzana sjena za oči je apsolutno neophodna svima koji vole toplije tonove u šminkanju i ako koristite puno bronzera svaki dan onda vam ovakva sjena treba u životu. Ako stavite malo ove sjene preko čitavog kapka i dodate malo bronzera u pregim oka imate idealan izgled za svaki dan. Ova sjena je iz Essenca u nijansi „Glow of my life“.

Dark shimmery bronzer
If you want to create that intense bronzed look then you have to get bronzer that is really dark so you can use it on your face but body as well. This will help you to have color that will match your body and face. I don’t know about you but I never use fake tan on my face, so my face is always super pale compared to the rest of my body. Of course I use darker foundation, but it’s good to have one bronzer in your collection that you can use in this occasions. This one is Loreal GLAM BRONZE bronzer for face and body in shade “Taormina Intenso” (REVIEW)!

Ako želite imati intenzivan brončani izgled na koži i na licu, morate u kolekciji imati neki bronzer koji je tamniji nego što inače koristite. Na ovaj način ćete moći postiči taj izgled samo korištenjem jednog proizvoda. Ovaj bronzer u sebi ima i zlatne šljokice što znači da će vam dati i sjaj o kojem govorimo u čitavom ovom postu. Već sam recenzirala ovaj Lorealov bronzer koji vidite na slici, linkovat ću recenziju ovdje!

Shimmering oil for face and self tanning cream
As I already said I don’t use fake tanner on my face, but I do use this Solutions cream that actually gives pigment to my skin when you blend it in. It’s really nice to use on those no makeup days when you want your face to match your body. I absolutely love it. This Artdeco oil is also one of my must have products because you can use it on face and body, it’s really light and nicely moisturizing. I sometimes use it all over my face just to give some shimmer and shine, if I’m feeling that way. I reviewed it on blog, check it out here.

Sada govorimo o proizvodima za lice. Ja ne koristim fake tan na licu, jer imam vrlo osjetljivu kožu. Ali postoji ova krema iz Avona koja daje boju koži jer u sebi ima pigment koji se oslobađa kada se stopi sa toplinom kože. Stvarno je dobra ako ne želite nositi podlogu ili BB kremu, a tijelo vam je drugačije boje od lica. Ovo Artdeco ulje ja koristim prije nego stavim podlogu, jer osim što hidratizira i hrani kožu daje sjaj, ali i boju tako da vam lice izgleda apsolutno savršeno.

Tanned for days – Long lasting fake tan combination
My self tanning routine
My favorite self tanner

IMG_4887c

Previous posts/Prethodni postovi
Essence I want candy collection review
Effortless and simple beach waves hair tutorial
Catrice limited edition collection review
Essence Birthday collection review
Avon Sun + Maxi tan pre sun lotion review
Party outfit – Kind of!
La Roche Posay EFFACLAR(+)  Corrective care review/recenzija
Casual and feminine – Outfit post
Essence Shine, shine, shine lip gloss review
5 Must Have beauty products for summer
Real Techniques base core set review/recenzija
Dove Derma Spa Youthful Vitality review/recenzija
Catrice ProvoCATRICE makeup look/tutorijal
Super Simple and easy makeup look for summer using only 5 products
Catrice ProvoCATRICE Limited Edition Collection Review/recenzija
Avon SUN+ SPF 50 for face and body review
Makeup basics – Makeup starter kit
I tried fake Kylie highlighter
Loreal Glam Bronze bronzer review

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

IMG_4883c

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know are you obsessed with glow? Do you like to use shimmery products on your skin? Do you have any product recommendations as you know I love to try out new stuff? Thank you for reading! Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidio ovaj post. Recite mi da li vi koristite neki od ovih proizvoda? Da li volite sjajnu kožu? Da li imate neki omiljeni proizvod za sjaj kože? Hvala na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

16 thoughts on “Getting That GLOW On! – Sjaj na koži i licu!

  1. Oh my god, every time I read what you have to say about that Dove lotion I say I’m going to buy it and I forget! Hunting it down online as I write this haha, loved reading this x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh you need it, it’s probably my favorite Dove product ever which is a strong claim as I use so many Dove products daily. I hope you’ll love it as much as I do. xx

    Like

  3. I tried a shimmery body lotion from the Body Shop and wow, I looked like a disco ball! 😛 It did look pretty when I was in the sunlight but the shimmer got all over my clothes.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. you have such an awesome collection! I’ve tried the dove derma spa lotion and loved it, it was so good for my pale skin xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment