Make up

Top lipsticks for autumn/winter time!

IMG_0530

Hello everyone! Today I’m going to share with you some of my favorites lipsticks for this time of year. I love to experiment with my lip color because it always makes such a huge difference to the whole makeup look. I’m not going to describe all of these, because some of them I already reviewed on blog, so you can read full review on them. Let me share with you my must have lipsticks for this time of year!

Pozdrav svima! Danas ću sa vama podijeliti moje omiljene ruževe za ovo doba godine. Volim mjenjati boju na usnama skoro svaki dan, jer boja ruža može promijeniti čitav izgled, možete imati najjednostavniji makeup, a boja ruža ga može učiniti posebnim. Neću svaki ruž pojedinačno objašnjavati, jer sam neke od njih već recenzirala, linkovat ću recenzije u postu tako da ih možete provjeriti.

1. Rimmel Moisture renew lipstick – Notting Hill Nude (review)

2. NYX soft matte lip cream – Abu Dhabi
Even though I’m not a fan of mat lipsticks, this one is really nice. I love the shade because it is really wearable nude and I do wear this one when I have special occasions so my lipstick will last long time.

Iako nisam ljubitelj mat ruževa ovaj mi je dosta dobar. Sviđa mi se nijansa jer je izuzetno laka za kombinovanje sa ostatkom makeup-a i većinom nosim ovaj ruž za neke specijalne prilike kada mi ruž treba trajati dugo.

IMG_0520

3. Avon matte lipstick – Marvelous Mocha
This is one of the most comfortable mat lipsticks I own. It is really creamy but mat at the same time. It is not overly drying and it looks really nice on lips. Also it lasts for good 4-5 hours which is amazing. I’ll review it soon, so stay tuned for that.

Ovo je jedan od najugodnijih mat ruževa koje imam. Vrlo je kremast iako ima mat završetak. Ne isušuje pretjerano usne kao većina mat ruževa i izgleda vrlo lijepo na usnama. Traje nekih 4-5 sati što je izuzetno dobro. Recenzirat ću ga uskoro, pa možete čitati više o njemu!
Lip swatch

4. Catrice OMBRÉ two tone lipstick – Not ExplRED yet (review)
Lip swatch

5. Essence liquid lipstick – Make a statement
The name of this product is spot on. It is really beautiful berry color that totally makes a statement. This is not exactly liquid lipstick, it’s more of a really pigmented lip gloss. It is not sticky, but it looks glossy on lips. I really like this one because it looks great on lips and it is hydrating.

Ime ovog ruža je perfektno, u pitanju je vrlo intenzivna berry boja koja definitivno privlači pažnju. Ovo nije tipični tekući ruž, više se može opisati kao vrlo pigmentovano sjajilo za usne. Nije ljepljivo niti neugodno na usnama, ali je završetak na usnama sjajan. Meni je ovo vrlo dobar proizvod jer izgleda predivno na usnama i vrlo je hidratantan.

IMG_0530

Previous reviews
Essence My must haves palette
Catrice Pret a lumiere eye shadow
Avene Thermal water
Catrice All round cream contouring palette
La Roche Posay Effaclar Unifiant
Essence I want candy limited edition collection
Catrice limited edition collection Soleil d’Ete
Essence Birthday collection – live, laugh, celebrate
Avon Sun (+) Maxi tan pre sun lotion

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

Swatches without flash light
Swatches with flash light

That’s everything from me today. Let me know do you agree with my list. Did you try any of these lipsticks before? What is your current favorite lipstick? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

IMG_0520

To je sve od mene za danas. Recite mi da li se slažete sa mojom listom! Da li ste probale neki od ovih ruževa? Koji vam je omiljeni ruž trenutno? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

32 thoughts on “Top lipsticks for autumn/winter time!

  1. Great suggestions! I absolutely love matte lipsticks that are not overly drying so it’s great that you’ve included some in here:) and I absolutely adore the colour of that NYX creme!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I can’t stand drying matte lipsticks, I don’t have any in my collection now, I threw them away. NYX lip cream is amazing, Abu Dhabi looks amazing on lips and it works with almost every makeup look. xx

    Like

  3. I really rarely wear them, but they are perfect for this time of year. Actually last night I decided to wear berry lipstick and I got so many compliments on it. It is definitely a good idea sometimes. xx

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I love Rimmel lip products, especially Stay Matte Liquid Lip, it’s my go to at the moment in a variety of shades. Great post!

    Julia xx
    theglassofclass.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment