Favorites

January ’18 Favorites – Januarski ’18 Favoriti

IMG_1099

So first month of 2018 is officially over and I don’t really know am I happy about that. It is just crazy how time goes by so fast. I didn’t do favorites for more than 2 months so this favorites post can be pretty long. I think that this year I need to do favorites every month because I try a lot of products and then forget to tell you guys about them! So yeah 2018 is going to be year of favorites haha!

Prvi mjesec 2018 godine je gotov i nisam sigurna da li sam sretna zbog toga. Mislim da vrijeme baš brzo prolazi i nisam puno sretna zbog toga. Nisam uradila favorite već više od 2 mjeseca zato ovaj post može biti prilično dug. Mislim da ove godine trebam pisati favorite svakog mjeseca, jer ja probam puno novih proizvoda i zaboravim vam reći za njih. Tako da će 2018 godina biti godina favorita haha!

Essence Metal CHROME blush – My name is gold rosé gold
This blush is gorgeous, I’m totally obsessed with this blush. I love how it looks on skin, color is beautiful and it goes with every makeup look. I love how Essence blushes are amazing and they are so affordable. I did review about this one already, so I’ll link it here!

Ovo rumenilo je apsolutno prelijepo. Sviđa mi se kako izgleda na koži, vrlo lijepo se blenda i ova boja ide sa svakim makeup izgledom, idealno je za svaki dan. Essence rumenila su inače super kvalitete, a vrlo jeftina tako da ne možete pogriješiti sa njima. Već sam ga recenzirala, recenzija je ovdje.

Catrice Soleil d’été metal eyelight – Sun Kissed Miss
I’m not usually a fan of cream eye shadows just because they can be really hard to work with. I hate when cream eye shadow is super thick and you can’t blend it nicely. This one is almost a mousy texture. The shade is perfect shade of gold and it is so easy for every day wear. I reviewed this eye shadow with some other products from this collection. I’ll link reviews, check them out if you would like!

Nisam inače ljubitelj kremastih sjenila jer mogu biti dosta komplikovani za korištenje. Mrzim kada su kremasta sjenila vrlo guste teksture pa ih ne možete nanijeti lijepo. Ovo sjenilo je kremasto, vrlo lagane teksture podsjeća me na teksturu musa. Nijansa je prelijepa za svaki dan, vrlo lijepa nosiva nijansa zlatne. Već sam recenzirala ovu sjenu zajedno sa još nekim proizvodima iz ove kolekcije, linkovat ću recenzije. Mislim da sam recenzirala svaki proizvod iz ove kolekcije osim ruževa.

Catrice Soleil d’été collection review – Part I
Catrice Soleil d’été serum bronzer review
Catrice Soleil d’été collection review – Part II

IMG_1100

Catrice Light Correcting serum primer – Candlelight
This is so easy to wear and I really like it. I like how light on skin it is and it works amazing under the makeup. This gives a bit of glow and hydration, so it is nice for every day wear. I love to mix it with my foundation especially because it makes foundation glowy. Also how beautiful is this bottle, gorgeous right? I did review on this one already, so I’ll link it here.

Ovo je tako lagano na koži da ga bukvalno nosim svaki dan ispod šminke. Sviđa mi se kako izgleda na koži, daje divan vrlo suptilan sjaj. Također je vrlo hidratantan na koži tako da je dobar ako imate suhu kožu ili želite dodatni sloj hidratacije. Sviđa mi se kako bočica izgleda također, vrlo lijepo izgleda na slikama. Već sam recenzirala ovaj prajmer, linkovat ću recenziju ovdje!

Avon lipstick – Lacy Mauve
This is really nice color for this time of year. If I’m going to wear full face of makeup this is lipstick I would go for. I really like the packing it is super shiny. Color is that must have berry shade for this time of year. I love to combine this one with purple/mauve blush. That combination looks so amazing. I should definitely do makeup look showing you how it looks.

Ovo je idealna boja za ovo doba godine. Ako nosim potpuni makeup onda je ovaj ruž ono što ću definitivno nositi. Sviđa mi se pakiranje, izgleda vrlo lijepo. Nijansa ruža je idealna berry nijansa koja je apsolutni must have za hladnije dane. Volim da kombiniram ovaj ruž sa rumenilom koje je u ljubičastoj/mauve nijansi. Kombinacija izgleda prelijepo.

Catrice Deluxe Glow Highlighter palette – The Glowrious Three
This is absolutely amazing if you love to have super glowy skin. I use this all over my face because this is not super glowy, it gives really natural glow on skin. A lot of people compared this one with Horglass Ambient Lighting palette and I can definitely agree. It gives really subtle glow so I use it all over my face to get that radiant complexion. I did review on this one, so I’ll link it here!

Ovo je idealna paleta ako volite sjajnu kožu koja izgleda zdravo. Srednju nijansu ove palete ja koristim preko čitavog lica kao što bih koristila puder. Daje vrlo nježan sjaj na koži i čini kožu da izgleda vrlo lijepom. Mnogo ljudi je ovu paletu uporedilo sa Hourglass paletom hajlajtera koja je vrlo skupa. Definitivno daje isti efekat kao Hourglass paleta na licu. Ja sam je već recenzirala, pa ako želite možete provjeriti recenziju ovdje!

IMG_1099

Catrice Pulse of Purism Pure metal palette – By All means Metal Eyes
I did review on this palette together with some other products from this limited edition collection by Catrice. I’ll link it here, so check it out if you want.

Recenzirala sam ovu paletu sa još nekim proizvodima iz limitirane kolekcije Catrice-a koja se zove „Pulse of Purism“. Linkovat ću recenziju ovdje, provjerite ako želite.

Avon Naturals Hydrating Aloe & Cotton face mask
We are in winter so for me hydration is a must because my skin in winter gets super dry. My makeup can look dull and dry if my skin is dry so for me hydrated skin is a must. This is gel formulated mask so it is super easy to apply. I leave it on for 20 minutes and then remove excess and that’s it. I really love this mask, it is really good.

Trenutno smo u zimskim danima i moja koža može biti dosta suha. Kada mi je koža suha, šminka koju stavljam preko izgleda suho i loše. Zato se tokom zime mnogo trudim oko moje kože i češće koristim maske za hidrataciju. Ovo je gel maska, koja se vrlo lako nanosi. Držim je na licu nekih 20 minuta i onda uklonim višak sa lica i to je to. Ova maska dubinski hidratizira tako da je definitivno preporučujem.

Dove Derma Spa Youthful Vitality body lotion
I did review of this body lotion already, so I’ll link it here. This is super moisturizing so I use it every third day to moisturize my skin and it makes my skin super soft, smooth and hydrated. I recommend this one if you have dry skin, even if you don’t have dry skin this one is amazing, really moisturizing and it feels amazing on skin!

Ovaj proizvod sam već recenzirala na blogu, linkovat ću recenziju ovdje. Ovo je izuzetno hidratantan losion koji čini kožu mekom i glatkom. Definitivno preporučujem ovaj losion svima koji imaju suhu kožu, ili ako nemate suhu kožu mislim da je ovaj losion dobar jer stvarno čini veliku razliku u izgledu kože. Ja ga koristim svaki treći dan i sviđa mi se jer čini kožu izuzetno mekom.

Tesori d’Oriente MARRAKECH fragrance
This is my ultimate favorite fragrance for cold weather. It is so warm and spicy, very intense so if you don’t like intense fragrances this one isn’t for you. I personally love it and a lot of people compliment me for it.

Ovo je moj omiljeni parfem za hladnije mjesece. Vrlo je jak parfem tako da ako volite blage parfeme ovaj definitivno nije za vas. Vrlo je topao miris, začinjen zbog đumbira. Često dobijam komplimente za ovaj parfem tako da sam sigurna da se većini ljudi sviđa.

Previous favorites posts/Prethodni favoriti
January ’17 Favorites
February ’17 Favorites
March ’17 Favorites
April ’17 Favorites
May ’17 Non Beauty Favorites
June ’17 Favorites
August/September ’17 Favorites
October ’17 favorites

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

IMG_1100

That’s everything from me today. I hope you enjoyed this favorites post. Let me know did you try any of these products maybe? Also would you like to try any of these products? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidio ovaj post. Recite mi da li ste probali neki od ovih prozvoda prije? Da li biste voljeli probati neki od ovih proizvoda. Hvala vam na čitanju! Želim vam lijep dan! xx

18 thoughts on “January ’18 Favorites – Januarski ’18 Favoriti

  1. Great favourites Azra! I do really like the colour of that Essence blush. I tend to avoid blush, as they can be too pink or red, and my face does that already on it’s own. That rose gold colour looks stunning though 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment