Favorites

August/September ’18 Favorites

IMG_5027

I wanted to do favorites post every month, but I forgot to do August favorites. So I’ll have round up favorites post for last 2 months today. I have small selection of goodies, but all of these products were amazing for me these past two months. If I did review on any of these products I’ll link it in case you want to read full review.

Željela sam raditi favorite svakog mjeseca, ali sam zaboravila za favorite iz mjeseca Augusta. Pa sam odlučila da kombiniram favorite iz prethodna dva mjeseca danas. Imam malu selekciju proizvoda, ali su svi ovi proizvodi pravi favoriti, proizvodi koje sam koristila skoro svaki dan. Ako sam recenzirala neke od ovih proizvoda, linkovat ću recenzije tako da ih možete pročitati.

Essence Shine, shine, shine wet look lip gloss (Dress up our lips) – REVIEW
First I’ll share my lip combination of past two months. I didn’t wear them every day, but these are definitely favorites. This lip gloss is incredible, I love the formula, shine and scent of this gloss. The shade is also my favorite type of shade to wear and I recommend these Essence lip glosses. I’ll link review here, in case you want to check it out.

Kombinacija na usnama koju nosim prethodnih nekoliko sedmica skoro svaki dan je kombinacija olovke za usne i sjaja iz Essence-a. Ovaj sjaj je meni jedan od omiljenih koje sam ikada imala, vrlo je hidratantan, glatak na usnama, ne lijepi se i traje prilično dugo. Ja sam već recenzirala ovo sjajilo na blogu, provjerite recenziju ovdje.

IMG_5025

Essence Long lasting lip liner (Lovely Frappuccino) – REVIEW
These Essence lip liners are just incredible. They are really comfortable and easy to apply. I did full proper review on two shades of these liners, so check it out here.

Ove olovka za usne iz Essence-a su super ako tražite olovku koja je glatka, traje dugo i lagano se nanosi. Ove sam već recenzirala na blogu, provjerite recenziju ovdje.

Revelique makeup gel base primer – REVIEW
I did full proper review on this primer, check it out here. I love this primer for my T zone as I have oily T zone this primer helps my makeup to stay longer there and I don’t have to powder as much as when I don’t wear this one. If you are looking for amazing primer to fill in the pores and create perfect base for makeup this one is great.

Recenzirala sam ovaj prajmer na blogu već, recenzija je ovdje. Ovo je super prajmer ako vam treba glatka baza za makeup, prajmer koji popunjava pore i pomaže da koža ostaje mat duže vremena. Ja imam dosta masnu T zonu tako da je ovaj prajmer idealan za mene.

Avon Naturals Coconut & Starfruit body and face mist
I used this spray as a makeup setting spray so much lately. I love the scent first of all, I mean coconut scent is just perfect. This one is also really moisturizing and helps refresh makeup and blend all of the products nicely.

Koristila sam ovaj sprej kao sprej za osvježavanje i fiksiranje makeup-a puno posljednja dva mjeseca. Ovaj sprej miriše divno, mislim kokos je uvijek dobar izbor. Ovaj sprej je hidratantan i pomaže da šminka izgleda svježe tokom čitavog dana.

IMG_5027

Balea Lotus eye cream – REVIEW
I did full review where I raved about this super affordable eye cream. I can’t believe that Balea made such a nice, light but moisturizing eye cream. I would seriously recommend you to give my review a read if you are not used to wearing eye cream, this one would be a great to try.

Ovu kremu za područje ispod očiju sam već recenzirala na blogu, recenzija je ovdje. Ne mogu da vjerujem da je Balea napravila ovako dobru kremu za područje ispod očiju, meni je ova izuzetno dobra. Ako ne koristite inače kreme ispod očiju ova je idealna za početak jer je vrlo lagana i daje finu hidrataciju.

Avon Nutra Effects Active moisture hydrating day cream – REVIEW
This is my go to day time moisturizer for past few months and I really grew to love it. In my review (here) I said that this is really light moisturizer that creates nice smooth base for makeup. This cream gives light moisture so it’s perfect for warmer months so I really like how it performs for me now. I’ll link the review here in case you want to check it out.

Ovo mi je omiljena krema za lice posljednjih mjeseci. Krema je vrlo lagana na koži, čini kožu vrlo glatkom i mekom, idealna baza za makeup. Već sam je recenzirala na blogu, pa ako vas zanima više o ovoj kremi pročitajte moju recenziju ovdje. Ako vam treba dobra dnevna krema koja daje laganu hidrataciju, onda definitivno provjerite ovu.

Previous favorites posts/Prethodni favoriti
July ’18 Favorites
June ’18 Favorites
May ’18 Favorites
April ’18 Favorites
March ’18 Favorites
February ’18 Favorites
January ’18 Favorites
January ’17 Favorites
February ’17 Favorites
March ’17 Favorites
April ’17 Favorites
May ’17 Non Beauty Favorites
June ’17 Favorites
August/September ’17 Favorites
October ’17 favorites

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

IMG_5025

That’s all from me today. I hope you enjoyed this favorites post. Let me know have you tried any of these products before? What are your favorites recently? Do you have any recommendations for me? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da su vam se svidjeli ovi favoriti? Jeste li možda probali neki od ovih proizvoda prije? Koji su vaši favoriti iz prethodnih mjeseci? Da li mi imate nešto preporučiti? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

22 thoughts on “August/September ’18 Favorites

  1. I’m starting to think I could do with a better eye cream so I’ll check eBay again for the Balea Lotus stuff (being in the UK I think that’s probably the only place I’ll find it). Fab round-up! x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If you ever travel to Germany pop into DM drugstore they have all Balea products. They are super affordable and you can get everything you need from skin care, body care, hair stuff or even SPF. xx

    Like

Leave a comment