Get ready with me · Makeup Look

GRWM for night out – Getting glammed up!

IMG_3137

I thought it would be really fun for let you guys get ready with me for night out! I don’t go clubbing often, but I really enjoy dancing and just having fun with friends. I decided to do something different and wear purple metallic lipstick. This is Catrice Prisma chrome that I just reviewed on blog (here). It’s really out of my comfort zone, but I wanted to do something fun and different.

Mislila sam da bi bilo zanimljivo napraviti blog post u kojem ću vam pokazati kako se spremam za izlazak. Ne idem često u klubove, ali definitivno volim plesati i spremati se za izlazak sa prijateljicama. Odlučila sam uraditi nešto drugačije i nositi ruž i boju koju inače ne nosim. To je Catrice Prisma Chrome ruž koji je metalik. Prethodni post je recenzija o njemu, pa provjerite šta mislim ovdje.

Let’s start with hair. I decided to do a messy bun, because I felt like it’s going to look good with makeup look that I planned to wear. Also bun is my favorite hair style, it’s really easy to do because I have really thick hair. I did add quite a lot of hairspray just to make it stay in place. Also I added hair serum /hair oil just so my hair is easy to manage.

IMG_2998

Hajde da počnemo sa kosom. Odlučila sam nositi punđu koja je po meni uvijek dobar izbor. Mislim da izgleda dobro sa svakim makeup izgledom i odječom koju nosite. Koristila sam dosta spreja za kosu, da bih bila sigurna da će frizura ostati na mjestu. Također dodala sam dosta ulja za kosu da bih frizuri dala „sleek“ look.

MAKEUP
I’m going to list down the products that I used to create this look and explain how I did eye look.

Lista proizvoda koje sam koristila u kreiranju ovog makeup-a

Primer/Prajmer – Catrice Prime and Fine Mattifying primer – REVIEW
Color Correcting/Kolor korekcija – Essence Correct to perfect palette – REVIEW
Foundation/Podloga – Catrice HD Liquid coverage foundation – REVIEW
Concealer/Korektor – Essence Stay All day – REVIEW
Powder/Puder – Artdeco Fixing Powder – REVIEW
Contouring/Konture – Essence eye shadow – My favorite tauping
Bronzer – Essence Sun Club mat bronzing powder
Blush/Rumenilo – Max Factor Crème Puff blush (Nude Mauve)
Highlighter/Hajlajter – Catrice High Glow mineral highlighter (Light Infusion) – REVIEW

IMG_3137

EYES
Eye brow combination/Kombinacija za obrve – Astor eye brow pencil (Brown) +  Essence Make me brow eye brow gel – REVIEW
Mascara/Maskara – Pupa Vamp! Extreme – REVIEW
Eye shadow palette/Paleta sjenila za oči – Catrice ProvoCATRICE eye palette – REVIEW
Catrice Soleil d’été cream eye shadow/Kremasta sjena za oči – Sun Kissed Miss – REVIEW
Artdeco single eye shadow – 218

Eye lash glue/Ljepilo za trepavice – Essence Lashes to impress lash glue
False eye lashes/Umjetne trepavice – Depend

LIPSTICK/RUŽ – Catrice Prisma Chrome lipstick (Mystical Mermaid) – REVIEW

I used mat pink shade as a base for eye shadows. I primed lids with concealer and powder that I used for face. Then I added bronzer in crease and 1st shade from Catrice palette. Then I added Artdeco shadow all over the lid and smoked it out with dark brown from Catrice palette. As a middle of lid sparkle I used Catrice cream eye shadow that completely finished the look. As a inner corner and brow bone highlight I used Catrice highlighter.

Koristila sam mat rozo sjenilo preko čitavog kapka. Kao bazu za sjenila sam koristila korektor i puder koji sam koristila i na licu. Dodala sam bronzer u pregib oka da dam malo topline izgledu, jer sam koristila sjenila hladnih tonova. Također sam dodala i malo prvog sjenila iz Catrice palete. Artdeco sjenilo sam stavila preko čitavog kapka. Da bih dala smokey efekat koristila sam mat tamno smeđe sjenilo iz Catrice palete. Kao sjaj na sredini kapka koristila sam Catrice kremasto sjenilo. Kao hajlajt u uglu oka i ispod obrve sam koristila Catrice hajlajter.

IMG_2998

Previous makeup looks/Prethodni makeup tutorijali
Super simple makeup look using cream products
Bronzed and glowy to the max makeup look
Catrice ProvoCatrice makeup look
Super Simple and Easy makeup look/5 products only
Simple Night time smokey eye look
Simple Glowy Summer makeup look
Drama Queen Makeup look
Effortless Peachy Pink glowy makeup look
Ombre red lip + Winged Eyeliner makeup look
Dramatic lashes DIVA makeup look
Earth Tones makeup look

INSTAGRAM     BLOGLOVIN’     TWITTER     FB PAGE

That’s everything from me. I hope you enjoyed this GRWM. Let me know do you like these type of blog posts, so I can do more of them! What is your go to makeup look for night out? What do you think about this crazy lipstick, it’s intense right? Thank you for reading. Have a nice day! xx

To je sve od mene za danas. Nadam se da vam se svidjeo ovaj post. Recite mi da li volite GRWM postove? Koji vam je omiljeni makeup look kada izlazite? Šta mislite o ovom Catrice ružu za usne? Hvala vam na čitanju. Želim vam lijep dan! xx

52 thoughts on “GRWM for night out – Getting glammed up!

Leave a comment